Today: $449.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ridgeline Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gorgeous Table
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I purchased two of these tables to go on each side of our fireplace. They are incredible. Like previous reviews, I found the boxes they arrived in to be extremely heavy. That heaviness turned into tables that are large and solid in construction. It took about an hour or so for me to assemble both, I am 5'2"" 130lbs. There were a lot of pieces with clear instructions, so the first took about 40 min. The second went quicker because I knew what to do and didn't need to read through every step. The resulting tables are a beautiful deep dark brown. During the day they are clearly dark brown but at night they look black. I love them!

    Read More
    Phillis A. April 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality and very elegant

    Read More
    Monae W. April 22, 2017
  • couch table
    Verified Purchase

    My table is covered with favorite photos, but people always comment on the table itself!

    Read More
    bobtal April 21, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. We love this table.

    Read More
    Patricia R. March 19, 2017
  • Still holding strong after years
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this five years ago and love it! It's been moved three times and still holding strong. I use it as a buffet. and one side holds a large number of candles which are really heavy. I haven't had an issue with the drawer handling the weight. Also, after all the years and moves, it's stayed rather scratch resistant and the color is still beautiful.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. March 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful, great quality. Ithe is extremely large so make sure you have room.

    Read More
    OstkUser350116 March 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant addition to entry

    Read More
    rhonda g. February 23, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my entry way.

    Read More
    Christine K. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and it looks beautiful! Very nice piece, I would recommend it!!

    Read More
    coloradohawkflock January 4, 2017
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the sofa table while it was on sale. I am so happy I did! It goes so well in the enrtry way. Will purchase again if ever on sale. It is perfect!

    Read More
    Roxie M. January 2, 2017
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble!

    Read More
    joycejohnson December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never seen a console like this! It fits perfectly in my large entryway. Love the deep drawers. It looks like a million bucks!

    Read More
    OstkUser421279 November 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I altered one step while building this to ensure stronger stability in the build. Altogether, this piece was going to be solid no matter what I did. Looks great, solid, and will last a long time. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Pedro D. November 23, 2016
  • Deep drawers!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a console table with drawers and these are almost too big! I love having the extra storage. The 'brown' is almost black so it is a dark table. I like the vertical ridges.

    Read More
    Sara F. November 7, 2016
  • Looks expensive it is beautiful, hard to assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Once assemblied it looks beautiful, top materials are real wood with a nice espresso finish! Quite a Deal to assembly it took us at least 4 hours to put it together but worthy at the end.

    Read More
    Sylvia C. September 26, 2016
  • Nice Table, not all pieces aligned properly.
    Verified Purchase

    The table took time to put together, and one of the pieces was quite difficult and caused a split in the wood on the top. Better alignment of the pieces would have helped avoid this issue.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. September 4, 2016
  • Simply Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with this addition to my home.

    Read More
    Bryce F. August 13, 2016
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    Quick to assemble with good tools. Looks like something from a high end furniture store. Big roomy drawers.

    Read More
    Sonyia H. August 10, 2016
  • great looking table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color & look of the table, assembly not too bad. Only reason not a five was because it had some nicks.

    Read More
    imthy1 May 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband. This past my expectations. It is gorgeous. Solid, sturdy.

    Read More
    Susan N. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links