| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $359.99

Was: $399.99

Save $40.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ridgeline Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful contemporary piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this! Just be sure to measure your space as it's quite large. It looks smaller in the pic. We ended up putting it in the dining room rather than entryway. Great quality and great price.

    Read More
    Robbie G. September 16, 2017
  • Nice mordern Table
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together.....took me a couple of hours on my own.

    Read More
    KC2017 August 14, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Owned for several years and it's still as good as new.

    Read More
    Catina F. August 14, 2017
  • I love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful and was very easy to put together. I purchased the end tables also,

    Read More
    remy96 July 15, 2017
  • lawolfe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this table in my front entry. It is very heavy and sturdy and looks more expensive than it is. Be aware that it is quite large and might not work well in a small area but I do love it.

    Read More
    Linda W. July 6, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, heavy and looks great

    Read More
    Scott P. May 10, 2017
  • Awful to Assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this table. I would really enjoy it if I could ever get it together. I have assembled many pieces of furniture in my life, and this is by far the worst. After giving up on it a couple weeks ago, and having several people try to help me along the way, I have about given up on this table ever looking like it is supposed to.

    Read More
    Lisa P. May 5, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little intimidated by the instructions. I'm a senior citizen and when the instructions said it required 2 people to assemble I thought "oh no" since I had no help. But I was able to follow the instructions without any trouble, and even though I didn't have a hex wrench I was able to use a large screwdriver to get the job done. It took me a few hours, but all in all it came together beautifully and is a solid piece of furniture. A beautiful color and the wood is very good, even though I had never heard of Monkey Wood I am not disappointed. I have this piece along a long wall in my entrance, across from my dining room. It has 2 drawers that open and shut with ease, and are a perfect fit. I am very happy, I would recommend this piece to anyone who is looking for a fairly large, dark expresso, contemporary console.

    Read More
    Mary Anne L. May 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these tables to go on each side of our fireplace. They are incredible. Like previous reviews, I found the boxes they arrived in to be extremely heavy. That heaviness turned into tables that are large and solid in construction. It took about an hour or so for me to assemble both, I am 5'2"" 130lbs. There were a lot of pieces with clear instructions, so the first took about 40 min. The second went quicker because I knew what to do and didn't need to read through every step. The resulting tables are a beautiful deep dark brown. During the day they are clearly dark brown but at night they look black. I love them!

    Read More
    Phillis A. April 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality and very elegant

    Read More
    Monae W. April 22, 2017
  • couch table
    Verified Purchase

    My table is covered with favorite photos, but people always comment on the table itself!

    Read More
    bobtal April 21, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. We love this table.

    Read More
    Patricia R. March 19, 2017
  • Still holding strong after years
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this five years ago and love it! It's been moved three times and still holding strong. I use it as a buffet. and one side holds a large number of candles which are really heavy. I haven't had an issue with the drawer handling the weight. Also, after all the years and moves, it's stayed rather scratch resistant and the color is still beautiful.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. March 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful, great quality. Ithe is extremely large so make sure you have room.

    Read More
    OstkUser350116 March 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant addition to entry

    Read More
    rhonda g. February 23, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my entry way.

    Read More
    Christine K. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and it looks beautiful! Very nice piece, I would recommend it!!

    Read More
    coloradohawkflock January 4, 2017
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the sofa table while it was on sale. I am so happy I did! It goes so well in the enrtry way. Will purchase again if ever on sale. It is perfect!

    Read More
    Roxie M. January 2, 2017
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble!

    Read More
    joycejohnson December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never seen a console like this! It fits perfectly in my large entryway. Love the deep drawers. It looks like a million bucks!

    Read More
    OstkUser421279 November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links