Read All Reviews for Ridgedale Woven Blackout 63-inch Tie-up Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • windows
    Verified Purchase

    good quality they look very nice.

    Read More
    Julie G. June 10, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good product...several people interested.

    Read More
    Frankie1M B. April 26, 2016
  • janel
    Verified Purchase

    keeps out the sun and keeps in the heat, and it matches my bed room décor perfectly.

    Read More
    janel m. March 3, 2016
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Ok but not the greatest for the cost.

    Read More
    tbrow February 13, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Filters sunlight well recommend

    Read More
    southerngirl5 February 11, 2016
  • OK...but
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was nice, but did not like the look of the shade on my window. I went with a Roman Shade that was fully lined for a lot less money

    Read More
    beadcrafter January 28, 2016
  • shelin
    Verified Purchase

    Wrinkles have still not fallen out and they can't be ironed!

    Read More
    Sheila L. January 24, 2016
  • Tie up Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. I have them in three rooms in my house and plan on a couple more coming up.

    Read More
    janegooddoll January 19, 2016
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to hang, block out the light, and look really cute! I love them!

    Read More
    Malinda W. December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This item not only is beautiful, it is of great quality!

    Read More
    Leanne H. December 20, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are very heavy weight and hang nicely. They look great in my breakfast area. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Bette L. December 5, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it cost more than what was paid,very eye catching

    Read More
    margaret a. November 7, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm well pleased with the quality of the Tie-up Shade, which is used in a Resource Room at our church. The only reason I rated the product GOOD is because the wrinkles are difficult to remove. The instructions advise NOT to use an iron. I sprayed the wrinkles with water and hung them; the wrinkles are still there. However, for what we needed, they look good and certainly do the job as a blackout option for windows. One final comment, to share my ignorance: The ties drop from the top. Two of us got it wrong and struggled to make the tie-up work. Once we addressed our ignorance it was very simple and logical!

    Read More
    kitwils7 October 3, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    They look good, but they are not what the picture look like, they hung poorly and the measurement did not fit my window

    Read More
    taijai September 9, 2015
  • ljw
    Verified Purchase

    looks great up and nice color can put it up let light in or down to stop the light in florida it gets realy bright.

    Read More
    l j. w. August 20, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is cheap and has a sheen that reminds me of a motel room.

    Read More
    bebe69 August 7, 2015
  • weird curtain, doesn't hang very nicely
    Verified Purchase

    I am still struggling to get this to hang nicely. It's not as opaque as shown in the photo--I'd say 30% of light comes through. The tie straps are not that easy to adjust to a pleasing look.

    Read More
    cindananda July 31, 2015
  • Looks great in my kitchen window.
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this shade for my kitchen window. I had been using cafe panels but wanted something different. This looks great. It ties up high enough that I can still see out the bottom half of the window. I have direct sunlight coming though that window in the afternoon and it is thick enough to filter out some of the light and heat while still making the window look light and airy. Perfect.

    Read More
    hushhushh July 3, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looked kind of sloppy but cute. Returned 12 and of course account never credited. What's up overstock?

    Read More
    Courtney July 2, 2015
  • Home decorator
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the tie up shades. I needed two for windows in a guest bedroom. The color was exactly what I wanted, the weight is perfect when you untie them and need them to fall and rest on the windowsill, without looking too wrinkled. Thank you!

    Read More
    Susan B. July 1, 2015
Sponsored Links