Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ridgedale Thermal Backed Tab Top Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains. The back is not lined; other than that, like it.

    Read More
    OstkUser49597 May 2, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly & look great in room

    Read More
    patki September 15, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Look wonderful in my bedroom color is perfect.

    Read More
    KIMBERLY C. May 31, 2016
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I actually used this for a closet. Looks great.

    Read More
    julielsanders May 10, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to block out my Neighbors night light. They do a good job. Recommend for Blocking Light, Good Priced.

    Read More
    ermb April 15, 2016
  • Sdonakos
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Keeps out the cold and heat..

    Read More
    Sherry D. April 10, 2016
  • Good for what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Held up nicely and passed them on to another friend when I was done with them. Washed nicely!

    Read More
    kimberlylynn5 April 7, 2016
  • Tammay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these drapes for my living room and they look great. I did however take them to my local cleaners and had them pressed. I bought the color Chocolate and they look great with my new living room furniture! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Tammay R. March 11, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these awhile. I ordered extras to make different sizes, balances, etc

    Read More
    Melanie Z. March 7, 2016
  • Not 100% Blackout
    Verified Purchase

    I got the chocolate colored ones, hoping they would make my bedroom completely dark (in addition to the wood blinds I have up) and they did not achieve the results I was looking for. Also, they are cheap looking and the other side is white. Do not get if you want true blackout curtains.

    Read More
    estever February 18, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for a sun room and they worked just fine

    Read More
    shari February 11, 2016
  • Lady Grinning Soul
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite. Ordered by mistake and thought I'd get used to them. Never did. Perhaps the colour is why and once dry cleaned the material shred in different ones.

    Read More
    Lady Grinning Soul February 8, 2016
  • Sturdy and doing the job
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality heavy curtains, doing the job.

    Read More
    purnima r. January 26, 2016
  • Black out Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in Moss and I am very happy with the quality and appearance they bring to my room.

    Read More
    gbmf January 14, 2016
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    efficient for our country home

    Read More
    Thomas B. January 13, 2016
  • tab top curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    bonbon42 December 12, 2015
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I needed.for my windows. Nice heavy quality and complete darkening of room. Have washed and dried and no shrinkage/

    Read More
    Cindi V. December 11, 2015
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like and felt like shower curtains

    Read More
    OstkUser59367 November 26, 2015
  • Texture
    Verified Purchase

    Texture was not what I had hoped, very rough..basic. no frills curtain

    Read More
    lisa A. November 26, 2015
  • Thermal curtian
    Verified Purchase

    Dislike color not same what I see on picture

    Read More
    Mary Kay P. November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links