Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ridgedale Thermal Backed Rod Pocket Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, would buy again, very nice, good quality, love the style and color

    Read More
    kelleen1963 May 24, 2017
  • Black out curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I got this product, I put them up! They have lasted and have not faded! I've gotten so many compliments on them, too! They are a great addition to my home and are made with a good material.

    Read More
    dc13hardy May 18, 2017
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains in the summer and winter.

    Read More
    Susan F. April 7, 2017
  • Thermal drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These work well in a cold bedroom they

    Read More
    barryschatfriend March 1, 2017
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang and look good

    Read More
    PATRICIA W. December 2, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    They keep out the sun and a lot of heat. The look good - I would highly recommend and the price was excellent!

    Read More
    Katherine E. October 5, 2016
  • NOT MY PURCHASE = PLEASE REMOVE FROM MY LIST
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS NOT MY PURCHASE, PLEASE REMOVE FROM THIS LIST.

    Read More
    Norma August 28, 2016
  • cmd
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric and excellent color match from your site. Very pleased

    Read More
    cmdial April 15, 2016
  • Good for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Good and did what they should

    Read More
    kimberlylynn5 April 7, 2016
  • busy grrandma
    Verified Purchase

    Due to my crazy working hours I needed something to block the light so I can get to sleep by 7:00pm - these work great - wash up nicely as well

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. March 15, 2016
  • Did the job.
    Verified Purchase

    The color s what I expected; plays blocks out the light as expected.

    Read More
    amberkat2 February 28, 2016
  • Warmth yet looks good
    Verified Purchase

    These thermal drapes are wonderful to keep out the cold in winter as well as keep out the heat in summer. They have held up nicely and look terrific. Would buy again if needed.

    Read More
    Vicki S P. February 12, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return these, they seemed poorly made and did not save much heat or keep as cool as I thought. THere are better options on the menu for O.

    Read More
    smariano67 January 22, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    I like them very much, nice colors

    Read More
    Lisa L. January 3, 2016
  • Stiff
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains block the light coming from the front of the window but are very stiff. They also don't seem as wide as the panels we were replacing. As a result, they don't block light from coming in on the sides.

    Read More
    Christine H. December 7, 2015
  • Rod pocket curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are true to color. Easy to install, fit the windows well. They are room darkening. During the day when they are shut, there is only a little light coming from the sides. It makes one think it is night time. Great purchase.

    Read More
    pammied November 30, 2015
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    each panel had plenty of wholes you could see threw.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. November 13, 2015
  • GREATEST CURTAINS
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FOR BLACK OUT WAS WELL AS THERMAL AND NOISE REDUCTION

    Read More
    cha7591 October 25, 2015
  • dave
    Verified Purchase

    nice curtains to keep the hot sun out in summer and reduce A/C bill. Also help to darken room

    Read More
    dave8 October 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Drapes look great. Had to order another pair to fill in the window. It came just as ordered.

    Read More
    Edwin K. August 4, 2015
Sponsored Links