Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $41.84

Save $4.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rickey Lewis 'Butterflight' Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Skip
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much better in the picture. Skip.

    Read More
    Jackie R. August 16, 2017
  • butterfly painting
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in excellent condition ,the colors go well with the collage of paintings I will display

    Read More
    stinkystan April 20, 2016
  • zuuki
    Verified Purchase

    this is perfect in my bathroom. the colors are great and looks exactly like the picture online.

    Read More
    Sheryl j. January 2, 2016
  • muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    colors met my needs for coordinating with wall paint and the muted colors are okay. Price point very affordable.

    Read More
    thesecurityman August 13, 2015
  • Colorfully
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful look very nice

    Read More
    Khawar J. August 13, 2015
  • Great pic
    Verified Purchase

    lively colors great addition to room

    Read More
    Pamela K. August 11, 2015
  • 1
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely done ,wanted more colour vibrancy. DAMAGED ON OPENING,NO QUESTION REFUND

    Read More
    Douglas S. June 28, 2015
  • Beautiful picture
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is in my master bath and the soft color and detail adds a much needed spa look to my bath. I love it

    Read More
    joyvm April 11, 2014
  • Beautiful picture
    Verified Purchase

    I had reviewed other site prices for this picture and found Overstock to be the best price. The picture, when it arrived, is beautiful -- but the colors were a little too bright to fit into my decorating scheme, so I did return it. In the right setting it would be beautiful.

    Read More
    cubman322 April 23, 2013
  • Leaves much to be Desired
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the art itself so despite the former reviews I took a chance and ordered. The Artist did comment that the print quality was corrected but clearly I got one that was not. The colors are very muted and it just looks out of focus. Quality is poor and they need to just pull this piece since it isn't really Overstock quality.

    Read More
    megan027 March 2, 2013
  • Beautiful butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    I love this painting. It seems to look good everywhere I put it. The perfect colors brighten up a room.

    Read More
    mjreston123 January 12, 2013
  • Butterflight

    As the artist I finally looked at the reviews of the print, and wish to thank those who showed interest in the piece, as they viewed it on the site. I am flattered by the positive comments, but acknowledge and will show diligence to correct as best I can the negative ones about the print quality. As of this day I have had conversations with the producer of the print and we have corrected the digital quality of this print. I will make sure that any print that bears my name from now on will as close to the original as I possibly can, and I belive the producer as well feels the same.

    Read More
    realeyes1 December 3, 2012
  • A Huge Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought a few gallery-wrapped canvas art from Overstock with another delivery expected today -- this was my first disappointment. This item is much like a jpeg image increased by 50-100% -- the image is dull and blurry. It looks great from a distance -- a huge (HUGE) disappointment.

    Read More
    dangelo430 November 29, 2012
  • painting looked faded
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the picture on the web. The colors as well as the abstract design.

    Read More
    momdad7dsmkj July 11, 2012
  • Perfect Match !!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pictures are a great asset to my decor. They are so stunning to look at. I am amazed at how they look with my decor! Perfect size, so I ordered two.

    Read More
    luvis1st May 30, 2012
  • Blurry, no texture, poor quality art
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the reviews, I liked the website picture so much I decided to take a chance. But most of the reviews are dead-on accurate. This "art" is a really really really terrible quality digital print on canvas. There is NO texture, the object is blurry, and the colors are blah (imagine a silk screen shirt print placed on a canvas). The art only begins to even resemble the website photo if you look at it from about 12-14 feet away, at which point the poor resolution doesn't matter anymore. I would not even accept this if it were offered for free.

    Read More
    revelty February 7, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice picture at a very good price. The colors are not as vibrant as on the website but it makes an impact anyway. I get alot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    stafun November 18, 2011
  • Delightful picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love butterflies and this colorful canvas is great.

    Read More
    arleen1 August 23, 2011
  • DO NOT BUY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the bad reviews but there was a one good one too so I took a risk. The person giving the good review was either profiting from the sale of this piece of junk or completely on crack! This thing looks nothing like the image on the site. The colors are subdued. The image is blurry. It's flat. No texture. Looks like a poor quality digital print on canvass. I ordered a different piece of art along with this one. That piece arrived super quick and looked gorgeous. This one was delayed a week and looked terrible. I just sent it back. Terrible. Terrible. Terrible. DO NOT BUY!!! I would give this zero stars if the system let me. Even 1 star is too much!!! DO NOT BUY!!!!

    Read More
    bezman November 10, 2010
  • Gallery Art
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the picture because of the colors. I love it. It was exactly as it looked online. The cost was reasonable for the product.

    Read More
    jeannie1956 November 9, 2010
Sponsored Links