Sale: $168.29

Was: $186.99

Save $18.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Richmond Wicker Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Superb Item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several years ago to store all my pillows, etc in the winter for items on my balcony. It is a wonderful container. I have plants and lamps, etc. on it during the summer. It is low so it doesn't block any views. It has not suffered at all from being outside all these years. I love it.

    Read More
    shoppingisfun January 24, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking. Holds some of my patio accessories. It is not lined but for me that is ok since it is undercover. The top has some give since it is woven so it its not good for drinks but platers & plates are fine. It also matched all my other resign whicker furniture!

    Read More
    Mary R. March 30, 2016
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We have this on our patio and use it to rest our feet and store towels for the hot tub. It is not waterproof so if it rains the towels get wet. So now we put the towels in a waterproof container. The first one delivered was bent but Overstock replaced with no problems.

    Read More
    TKP- WA&CA November 15, 2015
  • Love this item.
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of storage inside. Good ventilation.

    Read More
    Cathy B. June 7, 2015
  • Awesome piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item- great storage, sturdy and looks wonderful!

    Read More
    Shannon J. March 18, 2015
  • Plenty of room.
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for storing extra bedding in the guest room. It's lightweight but sturdy. It has an easy close hinge.

    Read More
    kmeehan December 18, 2014
  • Nice, but interior not water protected
    Verified Purchase

    The description said "waterproof", which the exterior is a wonderful waterproof material, however I misunderstood thinking the interior was going to be waterproof as well. We were looking for something to store our chair cushions in to be protected from rain, but the wicker is obviously not air tight and water does get through, although open underneath so water doesn't sit inside.

    Read More
    jill4 August 2, 2013
  • Great size for patio
    Verified Purchase

    This matches comments by other reviewers. Very spacious but interior gets wet. my easy remedy to this is to store my pillows in garbage bags inside the ottoman in order to keep them dry. The only true downside is same one mentioned by everyone else....this IS NOT an ottoman since no one can sit on it and can only take lightweight items on top of it. If not for this factor, it would have earned an excellent rating. It's a good looking piece and a nice addition to my patio.

    Read More
    1930mod June 21, 2013
  • Multi-tasking ottoman works well
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the ottoman but the top doesn't want to go all the way down and stay down. The hinges want it to open all the time so there is always a little crack showing. But it holds quite a few of the furniture covers for which we bought it for.

    Read More
    classinsession March 14, 2013
  • Can't sit on it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with the amount of storage space this product gives. I store my furniture covers in it in my screen house. My only complaint is that the top will not support any weight. When I have parties, I have to put a sign on it telling people they cannot sit on it, which is everyone's tendency to do. Calling it an "ottoman" leads you to believe you can use it as seating, which you cannot.

    Read More
    patty386 July 24, 2012
  • Better Than Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an outdoor ottoman to compliment our other outdoor furniture for over two years...saw this piece...and it is absolutely a steal...perfect...worth every penny and then some and to boot we have some storage for pillows, etc. If you are on the fence, I would not hesitate to buy this piece...measurments and color are accurate...

    Read More
    joancf May 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    audrey f. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lois s. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links