Today: $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Richmond Solid Panel Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kids Room Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bed for my grandsons.

    Read More
    Becky G. October 17, 2015
  • Janie
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a decorating client. Nothing special, but a good value for the price.

    Read More
    Jane M. March 7, 2015
  • White plain board - good for guest rooms
    Verified Purchase

    A solid white headboard - good for a guest room or your daughter's room.... nothing fancy... good for the price.

    Read More
    apextammy June 27, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great items for the price. They worked out great for my needs. And the color was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    boltsy March 7, 2013
  • This headboard is better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It only took me about 10 minutes to put together, with the included hardware and little tool. Very simple and easy to follow instructions. The color is exactly what I was looking for. I would highly reccomend this headboard. Also delivery was right on time as stated.

    Read More
    seabird1942 January 10, 2013
  • product was just what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleased with these headboards for our boys' room. They are sturdy, have nice detail and the price was perfect!

    Read More
    deerdan November 14, 2012
  • Perfect for what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for our guest room! Assembly was a "no-brainer" & took about 3 minutes for each headboard.

    Read More
    anhedonia August 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy N. January 13, 2017
Sponsored Links