Today: $154.99

At other retailer: $229.00

Save $74.01 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Richmond Espresso Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something to match our micro suede and leather sofa, and this matched perfectly. Its a solid piece of furniture. We use it as a coffee table/ foot rest, and the storage is an extra benefit. Its big enough for a couple of people to use at the same time. Good quality. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Johanna M. March 26, 2017
  • Storage ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    Love ❤️ this storage ottomon! Well constructed and plenty of room inside to hold several blankets.

    Read More
    brenda d. March 17, 2017
  • Great furnishing
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furnishing. Should match a variety of different design tastes. Legs screw on easily. Perfect hight and size for my needs. Great price too!

    Read More
    Kevin K. March 7, 2017
  • Practical and lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of furniture! It has ample storage, and it's not too big and bulky for a smaller space.

    Read More
    Marjorie M. March 3, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very well made . I love the color

    Read More
    Margo C. February 28, 2017
  • Very happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can't go wrong. Looks very nice, almost no assembly required and looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser809119 February 23, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This has been wonderful to store things into. The grandchildren have even bounced on it quite a few times and still looks new. Just wipe off with a damp cloth and looks great.

    Read More
    specht February 21, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our home! Matches the decor and stores our blankets in the living room!

    Read More
    OstkUser971801 February 19, 2017
  • Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    Well built with alot of storage with easy access. A little disappointed by the fact there were no buttons at the intersections on top but that's fine. It looks more of a dark brown in the picture but its actually black. Its also very firm, so you can put a wine glass on top without it spilling.

    Read More
    chris B. February 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Quality leather ottoman with plenty of storage space. Exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Christine W. February 4, 2017
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman was as described love the way it opens very nice.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 30, 2017
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy an ottoman without seeing it first, but this one was just what I was looking for. Well constructed and very nice!

    Read More
    Janet W. January 28, 2017
  • Just what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, Love the deep, dark espresso color, quality is nice & easy to clean. I'm happy that the lid doesn't slam shut. We have a 15 month old and this was a perfect choice for our family room. Soft edges for her to walk around. I would recommend this ottoman. The reviews are what sold me, it's hard to know for sure otherwise. Still looking for a nice tray to set on top when we have company...

    Read More
    V.M. January 26, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal for our family'so needs of foot rest/coffee table.

    Read More
    Mary V. January 20, 2017
  • Love the ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Used it as my condo garage ... stored all the tools I'll need in it!

    Read More
    David B. January 20, 2017
  • This does nicely
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the best ottoman I could have bought because it is not real leather, but I needed something that looked good and was sturdy. This is the perfect size for my sectional leather couch and the storage is convenient.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It looks better than the picture

    Read More
    Yailin Reyes O. January 12, 2017
  • Aesthetically Pleasing, But Question Its Longevity
    Verified Purchase

    Overall its a beautiful ottoman, and the hinges are great, but I question the longevity of the overall product. You can sit on it but you can tell that it can easily wear the leather out. Its very light, we expected it to have a little more weight on it, which I can see why shipping is so affordable. The stitching is already starting to fray a bit and we have literally only had this for almost a month. I give it three starts because this ottoman wouldn't be able to take any abuse.

    Read More
    Melissa B. January 8, 2017
  • Nice addition to living room.
    Verified Purchase

    Our living room is somewhat small so the extra storage is wonderful. Ottoman is comfortable as a foot rest or occasionally an extra seat. Great product for a low price.

    Read More
    Christina L. January 7, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Stores a lot of toys, good quality. This comes after 3 years of use.

    Read More
    Andrew O. January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links