Today $167.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Richmond Espresso Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning and elegant!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality, color and design is beautiful. Storage space inside is very convenient and once legs are installed, unit slides smoothly around my wood floor. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Arelis`` E. November 20, 2017
  • Awesome Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable, soft, and great storage.

    Read More
    Jamie W. November 17, 2017
  • Great Ottoman for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman provides great storage and has proven very durable. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    shawn m. November 7, 2017
  • Leather storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a family room with a sectional couch. It seems to be well made is so handy for storage and so comfortable. Love it!

    Read More
    Yvonne H. November 2, 2017
  • nice functional ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for years, and it takes a beating with 2 young kids. Still looks good!

    Read More
    jwthornton7 November 2, 2017
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality ottoman. Easy to assemble, just add the wood legs. Plenty of storage. Arrived on time! I love this! I bought one, and then ordered a second one because we liked it so much. We have 2 toddlers and a 6 year old and it holds up well with them. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Tiffany November 1, 2017
  • Richmond Espresso Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These ottomans are great! Bought two of these to match leather chairs. Love the color and they are so comfortable for the feet! Richmond Espresso leather is a nice quality product!

    Read More
    Shelly C. November 1, 2017
  • Espresso ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality has a nice look great size and storage area to it, only gave it 4 stars because its hard as a rock on the top looks cushioned but is not at all

    Read More
    OstkUser1527429 October 26, 2017
  • Leather storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just what I’ve been looking for! The leather matches my sofa perfectly. The storage is perfect for blankets and is the right size to kick up our feet after a long day.

    Read More
    Vanessa G. October 23, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was pleasantly surprised! It was made well. Exact size that was advertised. It was already assembled except for the feet. They were super easy to screw in the bottom.

    Read More
    Loretta B. October 17, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Well made! Looks awesome!

    Read More
    Janet H. October 1, 2017
  • Ottoman review
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman. Looks good in the room and great storage for kids stuff. Has withheld the wear and tear of 2 little ones.

    Read More
    Charles H. September 27, 2017
  • VERY WELL CONSTRUCTED...
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR MY BEIGE SECTIONAL....PLEASED WITH PRODUCT AND PRICE.

    Read More
    Carol P. September 24, 2017
  • Joy S
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece! It is very dark espresso brown. Some the reviews said the lus sat crooked. Ours is perfect!

    Read More
    Joy S. September 11, 2017
  • Great storage, hold open
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love how easily the glides open on its own and carefully closes. Bought it to swap out our coffee table once baby came along. Much safer and we are happy!

    Read More
    lauramaelawson September 3, 2017
  • Leather storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this for 7 years and it has with stood three young, growing and active boys! Great for storage of all the pictures I have no time to put into albums . Lol.

    Read More
    Sarah S. August 24, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and sturdy. Beautiful leather. Lots of storage space inside. I'm very happy with this piece.

    Read More
    browneyesgirl68 August 13, 2017
  • Perfect if you have small children.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was needing an ottoman to replace my coffee table because I was afraid my toddler granddaughter would fall on the corner of the table. This is perfect and it has lots of storage for toys, blankets, etc.

    Read More
    Glenda W. August 10, 2017
  • Love the look, but not so much the quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the design of this ottoman. That said, the material it's made out of looks somewhat cheap, especially on the corners where it folds. I saw quite a few reviews that the lid doesn't fit straight and figured I'd take a chance. Mine is not straight either and I cannot get it straightened without breaking the hinges - so it closes at an angle. The lid is held up nicely with quality hardware and I love the amount of storage it gives me for throw blankets. I could have overlooked the outer material and given it 4-5 stars if only the lid was closed straight.

    Read More
    Diana K. August 1, 2017
  • solid construction.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    solid enough for an adult to sit on. hydraulic lifter work very well. easily lifts AND HOLDS the lid up with little effort. great for kids. we put their toys in ours. the tuft areas were a little wonky and we are hoping it relaxes. somewhat puckered is the best way I can think to describe it.

    Read More
    Chris T. July 31, 2017