Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $161.20
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Richmond Espresso Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and sturdy. Beautiful leather. Lots of storage space inside. I'm very happy with this piece.

    Read More
    browneyesgirl68 August 13, 2017
  • Perfect if you have small children.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was needing an ottoman to replace my coffee table because I was afraid my toddler granddaughter would fall on the corner of the table. This is perfect and it has lots of storage for toys, blankets, etc.

    Read More
    Glenda W. August 10, 2017
  • Love the look, but not so much the quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the design of this ottoman. That said, the material it's made out of looks somewhat cheap, especially on the corners where it folds. I saw quite a few reviews that the lid doesn't fit straight and figured I'd take a chance. Mine is not straight either and I cannot get it straightened without breaking the hinges - so it closes at an angle. The lid is held up nicely with quality hardware and I love the amount of storage it gives me for throw blankets. I could have overlooked the outer material and given it 4-5 stars if only the lid was closed straight.

    Read More
    Diana K. August 1, 2017
  • solid construction.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    solid enough for an adult to sit on. hydraulic lifter work very well. easily lifts AND HOLDS the lid up with little effort. great for kids. we put their toys in ours. the tuft areas were a little wonky and we are hoping it relaxes. somewhat puckered is the best way I can think to describe it.

    Read More
    Chris T. July 31, 2017
  • Storage Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. Lots of storage space for an apartment excellent quality.

    Read More
    Alexis S. July 26, 2017
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality ottoman. Easy to assemble, just add the wood legs. Plenty of storage. Arrived on time!

    Read More
    OstkUser1020028 July 8, 2017
  • Wonderful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was exactly what I was looking for and Overstock didn't disappoint! It's beautiful! The storage area is deep and the lid closely softly. Love it!

    Read More
    Meldrum22 July 6, 2017
  • really nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this ottoman size is great, many I've looked at are a few inches larger this is just right. Love the storage great place to hide pillows from my puppy. I read all the reviews and it is very very very dark brown, almost bordering on black which is the ONLY reason I gave it 4 stars. I'll deal with the color it's really a nice sturdy well made piece

    Read More
    Susan D. June 30, 2017
  • Perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, especially for the price. It is dark in color, more a very rich dark brown/black. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tracy A. June 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece! Lots of storage. Perfect rich color! Very durable!

    Read More
    Chryl T. June 25, 2017
  • Still going strong!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 3 years ago. It has withstood moving, two dogs going through their puppy stage, and daily use of being sat on. I have to say I am so very impressed with how it has retained its shape and quality. I will order again when it finally needs replaced.....which I don't expect it to for a long while. The storage compartment is really awesome and large.

    Read More
    Samantha E. June 4, 2017
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Latisha C. June 2, 2017
  • Great for storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this with hopes that it would be deep enough to store some of my sons larger toys. It was a perfect find both in functionality and quality. Could not be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    lms44 May 24, 2017
  • Large Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    My feet are on this ottoman every night. I love it, it looks so rich and ties into some of my other accessories that are dark brown as well. I love the extra storage that it also provides.

    Read More
    janabarb May 23, 2017
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dark chocolate color. This is a great storage Ottoman for the price. Love it! Easy to clean when kids spill something.

    Read More
    paige90 May 6, 2017
  • Umm...it's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty much as described. Leather looks fake but it's a good price. Save your box in case you hate it.

    Read More
    Emily B. May 6, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for two years now to store very heavy leather books and it's been great! It even survived a move without any problems.

    Read More
    Janay G. April 30, 2017
  • Great ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ottoman and the storage that comes with it. It's just what I needed

    Read More
    Sarah M. April 23, 2017
  • Big storage for game night
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is great. We have all our games stored in it, which works perfectly for us. The leather is pretty good - and wears well. After 6 years the corners are starting to show a little wear, but still looks good!

    Read More
    jennynoel April 20, 2017
  • Good for toy storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for toy storage and looks great in the family room. Very durable!

    Read More
    nep30 April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links