Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Richmond Espresso Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ottoman and the storage that comes with it. It's just what I needed

    Read More
    Sarah M. April 23, 2017
  • Big storage for game night
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is great. We have all our games stored in it, which works perfectly for us. The leather is pretty good - and wears well. After 6 years the corners are starting to show a little wear, but still looks good!

    Read More
    jennynoel April 20, 2017
  • Good for toy storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for toy storage and looks great in the family room. Very durable!

    Read More
    nep30 April 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something to match our micro suede and leather sofa, and this matched perfectly. Its a solid piece of furniture. We use it as a coffee table/ foot rest, and the storage is an extra benefit. Its big enough for a couple of people to use at the same time. Good quality. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Johanna M. March 26, 2017
  • Storage ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    Love ❤️ this storage ottomon! Well constructed and plenty of room inside to hold several blankets.

    Read More
    brenda d. March 17, 2017
  • Great furnishing
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furnishing. Should match a variety of different design tastes. Legs screw on easily. Perfect hight and size for my needs. Great price too!

    Read More
    Kevin K. March 7, 2017
  • Practical and lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of furniture! It has ample storage, and it's not too big and bulky for a smaller space.

    Read More
    Marjorie M. March 3, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very well made . I love the color

    Read More
    Margo C. February 28, 2017
  • Very happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can't go wrong. Looks very nice, almost no assembly required and looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser809119 February 23, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This has been wonderful to store things into. The grandchildren have even bounced on it quite a few times and still looks new. Just wipe off with a damp cloth and looks great.

    Read More
    specht February 21, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our home! Matches the decor and stores our blankets in the living room!

    Read More
    OstkUser971801 February 19, 2017
  • Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    Well built with alot of storage with easy access. A little disappointed by the fact there were no buttons at the intersections on top but that's fine. It looks more of a dark brown in the picture but its actually black. Its also very firm, so you can put a wine glass on top without it spilling.

    Read More
    chris B. February 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Quality leather ottoman with plenty of storage space. Exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Christine W. February 4, 2017
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman was as described love the way it opens very nice.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 30, 2017
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy an ottoman without seeing it first, but this one was just what I was looking for. Well constructed and very nice!

    Read More
    Janet W. January 28, 2017
  • Just what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, Love the deep, dark espresso color, quality is nice & easy to clean. I'm happy that the lid doesn't slam shut. We have a 15 month old and this was a perfect choice for our family room. Soft edges for her to walk around. I would recommend this ottoman. The reviews are what sold me, it's hard to know for sure otherwise. Still looking for a nice tray to set on top when we have company...

    Read More
    V.M. January 26, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal for our family'so needs of foot rest/coffee table.

    Read More
    Mary V. January 20, 2017
  • Love the ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Used it as my condo garage ... stored all the tools I'll need in it!

    Read More
    David B. January 20, 2017
  • This does nicely
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the best ottoman I could have bought because it is not real leather, but I needed something that looked good and was sturdy. This is the perfect size for my sectional leather couch and the storage is convenient.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It looks better than the picture

    Read More
    Yailin Reyes O. January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links