Today: $161.21
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Richmond Espresso Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality ottoman. Easy to assemble, just add the wood legs. Plenty of storage. Arrived on time!

    Read More
    OstkUser1020028 July 8, 2017
  • Wonderful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was exactly what I was looking for and Overstock didn't disappoint! It's beautiful! The storage area is deep and the lid closely softly. Love it!

    Read More
    Meldrum22 July 6, 2017
  • really nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this ottoman size is great, many I've looked at are a few inches larger this is just right. Love the storage great place to hide pillows from my puppy. I read all the reviews and it is very very very dark brown, almost bordering on black which is the ONLY reason I gave it 4 stars. I'll deal with the color it's really a nice sturdy well made piece

    Read More
    Susan D. June 30, 2017
  • Perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, especially for the price. It is dark in color, more a very rich dark brown/black. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tracy A. June 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece! Lots of storage. Perfect rich color! Very durable!

    Read More
    Chryl T. June 25, 2017
  • Still going strong!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 3 years ago. It has withstood moving, two dogs going through their puppy stage, and daily use of being sat on. I have to say I am so very impressed with how it has retained its shape and quality. I will order again when it finally needs replaced.....which I don't expect it to for a long while. The storage compartment is really awesome and large.

    Read More
    Samantha E. June 4, 2017
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Latisha C. June 2, 2017
  • Great for storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this with hopes that it would be deep enough to store some of my sons larger toys. It was a perfect find both in functionality and quality. Could not be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    lms44 May 24, 2017
  • Large Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    My feet are on this ottoman every night. I love it, it looks so rich and ties into some of my other accessories that are dark brown as well. I love the extra storage that it also provides.

    Read More
    janabarb May 23, 2017
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dark chocolate color. This is a great storage Ottoman for the price. Love it! Easy to clean when kids spill something.

    Read More
    paige90 May 6, 2017
  • Umm...it's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty much as described. Leather looks fake but it's a good price. Save your box in case you hate it.

    Read More
    Emily B. May 6, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for two years now to store very heavy leather books and it's been great! It even survived a move without any problems.

    Read More
    Janay G. April 30, 2017
  • Great ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ottoman and the storage that comes with it. It's just what I needed

    Read More
    Sarah M. April 23, 2017
  • Big storage for game night
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is great. We have all our games stored in it, which works perfectly for us. The leather is pretty good - and wears well. After 6 years the corners are starting to show a little wear, but still looks good!

    Read More
    jennynoel April 20, 2017
  • Good for toy storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for toy storage and looks great in the family room. Very durable!

    Read More
    nep30 April 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something to match our micro suede and leather sofa, and this matched perfectly. Its a solid piece of furniture. We use it as a coffee table/ foot rest, and the storage is an extra benefit. Its big enough for a couple of people to use at the same time. Good quality. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Johanna M. March 26, 2017
  • Storage ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    Love ❤️ this storage ottomon! Well constructed and plenty of room inside to hold several blankets.

    Read More
    brenda d. March 17, 2017
  • Great furnishing
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furnishing. Should match a variety of different design tastes. Legs screw on easily. Perfect hight and size for my needs. Great price too!

    Read More
    Kevin K. March 7, 2017
  • Practical and lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of furniture! It has ample storage, and it's not too big and bulky for a smaller space.

    Read More
    Marjorie M. March 3, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very well made . I love the color

    Read More
    Margo C. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links