Today: $73.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Richards Homewares Bronze Rolling 50-Pair Shoe Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Attractive, sturdy and very practical.

    Read More
    krummbum2 November 19, 2016
  • PitmasterChi
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my shoes..........my grandchildren shares it with me.

    Read More
    bishopii September 12, 2016
  • This rack holds 50 pairs of shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The rack would have been excellent if after the rack is loaded I have a hard time removing shoes from it to wear. My rack is filled with mostly high heels and the heels hanging down from the shelf above presents a challenge for quickly removing shoes. The construction of the rack is sturdy.

    Read More
    latoya l. August 24, 2015
  • Very handy !
    Verified Purchase

    All my shoes in one place for me too see. Love this rack! Solid yet light weight. Fits lots of shoes.

    Read More
    Tammy Webb June 17, 2015
  • Ms Rose
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rack. However, I think the shelves should be a little deeper (more space in between) to better accommodate high heels and boots.

    Read More
    shortcut123 May 13, 2015
  • Cordero
    Verified Purchase

    Fits a lot of shoes but not 50 pairs of mine - easy to assemble - I love it

    Read More
    cacordero May 8, 2015
  • Detter246
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my shoe room.

    Read More
    Bernadette9 P. May 1, 2015
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    This was quick and easy to put together. The package containing the screws had holes in it and several had come loose. Since the package was double thick cardboard and all openings were taped the screws stayed inside the box. Plastic on the rack pieces protected them from being scratched. I am glad I got it. Now I can get all my shoes off the closet floor. Very nice.

    Read More
    annafae April 16, 2015
  • Shoes in view
    Verified Purchase

    I like this shoe rack so much I'll be ordering another one

    Read More
    utivahaven55 April 15, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    great product, a little difficult to put together but worth the time

    Read More
    Kendall G. February 18, 2015
  • Shoerack
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is sturdy yet it does no take up a lot of space with the narrow depth.

    Read More
    smstough2270 April 13, 2014
  • Adequate for a small home
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is just average - nothing special but works for my space. It is not real sturdy but okay. I like that I can see all the shoes instead of putting them on the plastic floor racks or on the closet floor. It works fine - but nothing special.

    Read More
    arockett March 18, 2014
  • Overprice
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product but not via overstock. Sad to say, I bought two of these. I found the same shoe rack just now at a different website & overstock *****.

    Read More
    lizalyn2007 January 20, 2014
Sponsored Links