Read All Reviews for Richards Homewares 3-shelf Stackable Racks (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Shelves were soft, not rigid.

    Read More
    Karen J. December 11, 2015
  • handy little storage
    Verified Purchase

    These are very handy storage shelves. They handle more weight than I thought they would. Easy to assemble,.. one of the shelves did tear but I was able to use a bit of duct tape and it is fine. I really like the ability to stack them in three or more together.

    Read More
    Bettyme November 24, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice and useful.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. October 22, 2015
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for summer home storage. It should be great. Can't say how long it holds up, though.

    Read More
    backyard April 7, 2015
  • Not what I expected but OK
    Verified Purchase

    Supports are metal but the "shelves" are some kind of thin material. It does not look like it can hold much weight and will not last.

    Read More
    kataniki March 18, 2015
  • Quick Fix for Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together but wish the base of each rack was made with sturdier material. The bottom is like a canvas material so you can't put perfumes or shaving cream or any type of bottle on it. Also, wish it came in more than one color, black. Other then that I purchased it because I needed a cheap, quick fix for company in my guest bathroom and it is doing just that.

    Read More
    tutistunes February 25, 2015
  • Pretty good Value & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The "shelves" are a cloth/canvas material that stretches between the bars so only garments or linens can be stored on the unit(s). I'd hope to stick it in my laundry room for excess pantry canned items.

    Read More
    Squirl February 23, 2015
  • Storage at it's best
    Verified Purchase

    I am amazed at how much this shelf holds and how organized my closet became when I put this Rack in it.

    Read More
    HILLORY M. January 4, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 13 inch wide space in my closet that was hard to find something to put in there. This rack fits the gap perfectly and I can store my folded clothing items there. It would also hold any other item I should choose, as it is very sturdy. Good for craft items, shoes, bags, etc. Much cheaper than using other storage systems and It can be separated into 2 individual units.

    Read More
    goldiebaco April 23, 2014
  • Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for organizing closet especially sweaters and shirts.

    Read More
    karcoura January 8, 2014
Sponsored Links