Sale: $94.04

Save $10.45 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ricardo Tapia 'Garden' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. Looks exactly as it did online. Packaged nicely.

    Read More
    CMG June 1, 2017
  • Art
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the lightweight frame, but overall very unimpressed with quality. Very cheap looking. Poor value

    Read More
    OstkUser769751 March 16, 2017
  • Excellent Canvas print, vivid colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the canvas print. Everything was very straight (frame) and it hangs flush. The colors are almost identical to the web site photos. Being the canvas prints are extremely light weight, you do not need heavy duty wall inserts to hang them. Excellent print on canvas and really made the new office look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser946563 February 14, 2017
  • Not exactly like the picture...
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a new headboard and when I saw this I fell in love with it. It wasn't the easiest to put together by myself but somehow I managed. It's not as tall as the picture but I kept it to avoid having to pack it up and send back. It has grown on me and I like it mow

    Read More
    Debra W. June 25, 2016
  • Hate this
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this purchase. If I saw it "in person" prior to ordering, you would have to pay me. Sadly, I am too lazy to return it.

    Read More
    kathiehahn June 9, 2016
  • Interesting
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good condition and quick...Nice painting with vibrant colors...

    Read More
    Michael C. January 30, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice painting, Good quality and stylish effect!

    Read More
    Vanda S. December 2, 2015
  • m yelv
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vivid colors in this artwork

    Read More
    Mary Y. October 28, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful painting especially if you like abstract art. He is a wonderful artist and I enjoy them very much. I would highly recommend all of his paintings

    Read More
    John W. August 26, 2015
  • Nice work of art!
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing but praises when I saw this abstract canvas print for the first time. It looks exactly as pictured online. Despite being a replica, the color tones are deep and striking and that it matches everything in my living area. I am not an expert but I can see that the elements of shape, form, color and the lines are simply well done in this work of art.

    Read More
    Rosalyn July 9, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a nice touch to any room.

    Read More
    rws1773 June 14, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected, well worth what I paid.

    Read More
    Sandra I. April 21, 2015
  • Statement Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    What a gorgeous piece - it is the first thing your eye is drawn to when you enter my side entrance! I have this in my kitchen with sandy brown walls, light hickory cabinets, and a multi-toned slate tile back splash. This modern painting really pulls all of the colors together and complements my other modern art work. This was a tremendous value and I imagine enjoying this piece, possibly even in other rooms, for many years to come.

    Read More
    chipperchick November 6, 2014
  • Art piece
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like piece when I saw it. Should have returned it'.

    Read More
    Ukpatty October 15, 2014
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this painting the colors are absolutely amazing. Perfect in my LR

    Read More
    mronly1me June 20, 2014
  • canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    a perfect decoration for ay wall. super. happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    dgeorgiana May 22, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the picture great condition and fast delivery.

    Read More
    targgart041807 March 9, 2014
  • Lively
    Verified Purchase

    colors are vibrant and bounce off the canvas. i love it.

    Read More
    Dadeezgrl February 20, 2014
  • Colorful Abstract Garden
    Verified Purchase

    This striking painting contains a myriad of brilliant colors! There are colors to match my gray sofa, light blue walls, and even my "warm-toned" wood floor - LOL. The painting hangs over my sofa and adds definite elegance to my living room. The size is not too large and not too small. The price is quite reasonable. It arrived quickly, was well padded, and was in pristine condition. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    joyliz May 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle B July 22, 2016
Sponsored Links