Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ribbed Walnut-Finish Wood Rings for 2-Inch Wood Pole (Set of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They look great holding up the faux silk curtains on the matching wood rod. They are well made the Stain and finish is good

    Read More
    house3 July 20, 2013
  • wood rings
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, these rings are big, but they have to be to fit over a 2" pole. The quality is good and I think they are very nice and exactly what I was looking for. Color was almost exact to my computer screen. I would rec this product.

    Read More
    pacers March 16, 2013
  • Don't use with English Walnut pole!
    Verified Purchase

    I can 't believe this was suggested for the 2in English walnut pole, the colors do not match. Instead use Item #: 14012145. Perfect color match and size.

    Read More
    lauraloohoo October 12, 2012
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    The ribbed feature on these rings adds an elegant look.

    Read More
    moneyhugger July 25, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Matched perfectly with the rod Overstock suggested.

    Read More
    foodforthought2 May 9, 2012
  • Worked well
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into a house which used to be a display unit and the builder left behind the curtains. I had a hard time matching curtain rings as I wanted to add panels. These worked out almost perfectly except for a minor variation in shade which so far no one has noticed. In isolation these rings are well made and all though pricey are good in quality.

    Read More
    vulpinus November 19, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL RINGS!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these rings to match some I had from a very expensive 'custom' store. These were just as beautiful and the exact same size/quality. These rings were so perfect that I feel foolish about my in-store purchase of the same thing for *** more. Good lesson...great purchase!

    Read More
    joyjeannine August 26, 2011
  • curtain rings
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures do not do these justice. These are gorgeous!!!!!

    Read More
    jessiee106 March 19, 2011
  • cliprings

    After looking close to a year for wooden rings, I was pleasantly satisfied with the ones that I bought from Overstock. They are very substantial and nicely detailed. They arrived timely and were well packaged, also they were much cheaper than ones I had priced from other stores. I higly recommend them to others.

    Read More
    deeaa September 24, 2010
  • Ribbed Wood Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered. It came and was as advertised in condition. It came in a timely manner at the shipping price stated. It was packaged well.

    Read More
    olderbranch August 14, 2010
  • Not As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrived fast. But I was terribly dissapointed. The color is not as rich-looking as it appears in the picture. The color is probably close to a chestnut brown. There is absolutely no shine and therfore look poorly fnished. I have a 2 inch drapery pole for which I intended these rings to go on. These rings are huuuuuge. Much too big for a 2-inch pole. The quality is not that great when you consider you pay 29.99 for 10 rings. You can get better quality with a lot more style for less at Lowes and sometimes even Bed, Bath, & Beyond. I returned them and received a full refund.

    Read More
    persian4shay July 14, 2010
  • Ribbed wood rings
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to go with the 8ft 2" wood pole. Very satisfied with the quality and workmanship. the price was over half less than i had paid before from a well known retailer.

    Read More
    jm6411 June 1, 2010
  • wood rings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my wood pole window txs. Great price and nice rings. You do however have to order the little clip thingeys because they don't come with them.

    Read More
    koukla78 February 12, 2010
  • Walnut rings
    Verified Purchase

    The interior dimension of these rings is 2.75" - too big for my taste when used with a 2" pole. I prefer a dimension of 2.25. These are very large. Nice, but large.

    Read More
    joan0508 December 11, 2009
  • wood rings
    Verified Purchase

    The rings were exactly as described and worked beautifuly.

    Read More
    mryleone December 11, 2009
  • Ribbed wood rings
    Verified Purchase

    I needed wood rings that would fit on my 2-inch poles. I had some rings that I was using, but needed more (as an afterthought). I was not able to get these in the store in which I bought the first three sets and they are hard to find. But I found these on Overstock.com, and they sounded identical to what I needed. Once I got them, I noticed they were about 1/4-inch larger in diameter than the ones I already had, but they blend perfectly and no one will know I purchased them separately. I love them. Thank you O.

    Read More
    teacher2b August 5, 2009
  • Exactly what I was looking for, arrived on time
    Verified Purchase

    The item page said something a little vague about the eyelets which made me think they would not be screwed into the rings so I was delighted to find that they arrived pre-assembled. The color was exactly as described although I plan to spray-paint them to match my decor.

    Read More
    windowdresser March 13, 2009
  • "O" so great rings
    Verified Purchase

    Best price in town for wooden rings for your drapery poles. Can't find them cheaper anywhere and look fabulous!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 16, 2008