Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rialto Rust Faux Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a fine looking item, and matches our living room furniture well. Its a unique piece and I really enjoy having it in our home. Very easy to put together. Recommended.

    Read More
    Jacob B. August 8, 2017
  • Modern leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it. It looks just like the picture. Unbelievably easy to assemble. It took me maybe 2 minutes!!!!

    Read More
    Brenda P. August 5, 2017
  • Color wasn't as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was expecting the faux leather on this chair to be tan, however, upon receiving it it had an iridescent finish and looked more like a rust/orange shade. It didn't work for the room I had planned to put it in, but we're making it work for another room.

    Read More
    Hannah S. July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful product at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super simple together! The faux leather material has a pretty gold sheen to it that I didn't notice in the online pictures so that was an added bonus. This chair is perfect in my midcentury modern home.

    Read More
    OstkUser1243821 July 25, 2017
  • Stunning Look, Adequate Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is every bit as beautiful in person as it appears in the site pictures. The orange/rust faux leather material is a brilliant, rich tone with enough variegation to give it real character. The lines are clean and classic. Assembly was simple -- slide the two pieces together, insert a single bolt, and close the flap cover over the underside. My only complaint about the chair -- the "adequate comfort" element of the title -- is that it doesn't really give any useful lower lumbar support. I find that it's only comfortable for a long sit if I use a bolster pillow for my lower back. That's fine -- when I find the perfect pillow it will be a non-issue. But out of the box, the chair leaves just a bit to be desired in comfort.

    Read More
    mikewmiller July 20, 2017
  • Looks High End
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has great quality and is easy to assemble. The fabric really looks high end and the color is vibrant just as shown on the image. Totally recommend this chair if you don't want to spend big bucks but want the high end look.

    Read More
    OstkUser478487 July 19, 2017
  • Better than you may expect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a gorgeous, comfortable sturdy chair. I plan to buy more because they can be put together like a couch. The non-leather fabric is high quality, soft, no off-gassing smell. Very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser1249070 July 18, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chair is beautiful and easy to assemble. Only downside is it isn't that comfortable but after time I'm sure it will soften up after breaking it in more. 5 stars

    Read More
    OstkUser933532 July 18, 2017
  • Faux Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair. It was easy to assemble, and it was exactly as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Beverly M. July 17, 2017
  • Kendra
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs! Looks good in my front room!

    Read More
    Kendra J. July 15, 2017
  • My new Rialto chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so happy with this chair, it's exactly what I wanted. The color is gorgeous with s bit of shade variation for interest, very sturdy and hits my back just right. It got here on the day promised in great shape. I'm in love. Irene

    Read More
    Irene S. July 7, 2017
  • Rialto Faux Leather Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were wonderful added pieces to my bonus room, they brighten up the room. Great to sit in!!!

    Read More
    Joy June 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great look with modern furniture.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. June 27, 2017
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this chair for the price. It was a simple assembly, if you read directions. It's comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    clp01 June 26, 2017
  • love the chair but came with a cut
    Verified Purchase

    love the chair and the accent it adds to our living room, but unfortunately, the chair came with a cut on the side of the headrest.

    Read More
    David L. June 26, 2017
  • modern chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very happy with this chair. It was very easy to put together and the orange is perfect with the rest of the furniture and rugs we bought at *** . The Faux Leather looks real and it's a nice mix of rusty orange. The only thing I wish was different was that the legs were more shiny and/or silver. I bought the Marin Round Glass End Table set and they match excellent in style but the legs are different.

    Read More
    OstkUser1149517 June 24, 2017
  • Wow -- Super easy to put together...
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about bang for your buck. Wow! We purchased two of these chairs to be used as accent chairs in our living room. They are more than just "accent chairs"...they are comfortable, too. The fact that they were easy to put together was a bonus!

    Read More
    Denise B. June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful color.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! I am going to buy two more of the same color.

    Read More
    Carmen A. June 16, 2017
  • Bad to the Bone!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These faux leather chairs make an impressionable statement in my bachelor son's new home. They look rich , modern, Chic and unisex. Everyone hwho visits loves them and thinks he spent a fortune. They are sturdy and I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Juretha L. June 15, 2017
  • Accent Spa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable, orangey rustic modern look!

    Read More
    OstkUser1191506 June 12, 2017
Sponsored Links