Today: $179.99

At other retailer: $226.59

Save $46.60 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rialto Rust Faux Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow -- Super easy to put together...
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about bang for your buck. Wow! We purchased two of these chairs to be used as accent chairs in our living room. They are more than just "accent chairs"...they are comfortable, too. The fact that they were easy to put together was a bonus!

    Read More
    Denise B. June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful color.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! I am going to buy two more of the same color.

    Read More
    Carmen A. June 16, 2017
  • Bad to the Bone!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These faux leather chairs make an impressionable statement in my bachelor son's new home. They look rich , modern, Chic and unisex. Everyone hwho visits loves them and thinks he spent a fortune. They are sturdy and I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Juretha L. June 15, 2017
  • Accent Spa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable, orangey rustic modern look!

    Read More
    OstkUser1191506 June 12, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chair four years ago. I love the design of it. The faux leather has a tiny bit of a metallic type sheen to it, and I would have liked for it to be a bit more authentic looking to leather, but we kept it, and it's been a great addition to our home. It gets lots of use and has held up wonderfully for the four years.

    Read More
    Catherine P. June 11, 2017
  • Great looking & easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has the modern look that suits our office perfectly. We may order two more.

    Read More
    Thomas N. June 10, 2017
  • Beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was so easy to put together! Amazing design and very comfy. The whole thing is held together by a single screw and the G force!

    Read More
    Lea K. June 10, 2017
  • Sloppy finish work:-(
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the chaairs, ordered 2 for my modern den. The faux leather is orange, and OK, the legs however are gray powder coat, not chrome: but the edges of the seams which show against the metal legs are frayed and sewen poorly showing the beige outterside of the fabric, just sloppy sewing, which shouldn't be so hard to have done right..same on both chairs. Stiff, but comfortable, I may keep them because the price was OK, but would have LOVED them if the quality of workmanship was better.

    Read More
    taylorsthoughts May 26, 2017
  • Its functional and grabs attention!
    Verified Purchase

    A true Beauty! Its worth the buy

    Read More
    anonymous1332 May 26, 2017
  • Elegantly designed
    Verified Purchase

    Color is pretty true to online details. Nicely designed. May be a little harder to sit on. But, may soften up as it ages.

    Read More
    virgogirl5 May 26, 2017
  • Sheila Y.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has a sheen to it that makes the color absolutely gorgeous! Love this chair and it was a bargain for this price!

    Read More
    Sheila Y. May 23, 2017
  • Rust faux leather chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair. Sturdy and roomy for the money. They look good in my salon.

    Read More
    Manya V. May 19, 2017
  • Melissa F., Business Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered two of these chairs for the waiting area in our office. They arrived quickly, were extremely easy to assemble and look great! Very comfortable. Considering ordering some for our home too.

    Read More
    Melissa F. May 18, 2017
  • Simple and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It's simple and lovely. The pictures are accurate.

    Read More
    Brian S. May 12, 2017
  • uggg
    Verified Purchase

    These are very uncomfortable chairs. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    lori p. April 30, 2017
  • They look expensive ...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two in the rust (more like a dark-orange), but the colour works perfectly in my Florida home. I won't belabour the previous reviews other than to say, it took me literally 10 minutes to unpack and assemble two chairs! They are sturdy and seem well built. Hopefully they'll last for several years. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    OstkUser1102938 April 29, 2017
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair turned out perfect for what I purchased it for. Was Leary at first that it would hold any weight but it s very sturdy. Color exactly as in picture

    Read More
    Paul A. April 29, 2017
  • Very comfy and very orange
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and soft. Easy assemble. Very orange.

    Read More
    Barbara M. April 24, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very easy to assembly. All it takes is a single fastener. It is also extremely comfortable. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    elitsad April 6, 2017
  • Nice ORANGE chair
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't have asked for easier assembly... chair is designed really well. But, it is orange, and not the rust pictured. "How orange could it be?" you might ask. Answer: ORANGE.

    Read More
    Jessica Stillma L. April 3, 2017
Sponsored Links