Today: $184.79
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rialto Brown Bonded Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mini Me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice chair, matches existing furniture in color, but its very small compared to the rest of the furniture and compared to the way it was pictured online. Almost returned it, but figured I could use it in a different room if it doesnt grow on me.

    Read More
    Roderic M. June 16, 2017
  • Much larger in scale than expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are larger in scale than I expected & dwarfed my other furniture.. I got two so I tried to put them together like a loveseat, but they still looked huge ...The leather is not a cheap-looking plastic vinyl & actually nice, but the legs are a kind of cheap Ikea-like quality gray plastic that I am going to paint over like another reviewer did. I'm also just a little over 5 feet tall so my legs do not touch the ground when sitting back just as other reviewers commented, so this chair should really come with a footrest..Overall not displeased , but not happy the chairs are so much larger than expected & you feel like it needs a footrest to be comfortable.

    Read More
    Isabell T. May 23, 2017
  • Great value, decently stylish lounge chair
    Verified Purchase

    Most lounge chairs I looked at frustratingly had a height of around 30 inches, which is crazy. This one was at about 35, which is about the height of my shoulders when I sit down (I'm 5 1"), which is perfect. My husband is a little taller at 5 7 and he also likes it very much. The color is true, brown but with casual indoor lighting looks black. The silver legs I might paint a lighter shiner metallic silver. It was easy to put together. I also really liked that the covers had zippers and velcro. I really hope the company sells the cover by itself, as our household has two cats. Lastly, I hope they decided up offer the chair with a footstool / ottoman. Thank you!

    Read More
    Saliem C. May 22, 2017
  • Still looking good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair over a year ago. It still looks great, and it works well in my office/den. It's extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    Ralph L. May 6, 2017
  • Brown leather chair (armless)
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived within days - about a week. One box 2 pieces easily put together with included tool. Very attractive

    Read More
    Carolyn C. May 3, 2017
  • CK Williams
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs -- just what was needed to complete our great room!

    Read More
    OstkUser207908 April 25, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    So stylish and comfortable

    Read More
    lagunatic April 21, 2017
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a solid chair without arms to use while working on art projects. This chair is perfect and better than expected. Solid lower back support. Stylish and not oversized. Chair isn't too small either, 6' + friend thought it comfortable as well. Looks good, wouldn't hesitate to put in living room. Assembly was a breeze. Go for it. Highly recommended. I would purchase again without hesitation.

    Read More
    dogsbark February 21, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, purchased for our bedroom, probably buy a set for living area

    Read More
    Michael e. January 10, 2017
  • great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very easy to assemble and looks great with my décor. Only wish it had a matching footstool.

    Read More
    Laurel A. November 18, 2016
  • Leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair,arrived on time. Packaged very well. Easy to put together. Pics show chrome legs but they are grey and since it sits on a ivory and silver rug it looks great. I would buy another if needed and would tell anyone on the fence about it get it.

    Read More
    OstkUser320211 October 11, 2016
  • USED THESE ON A MODEL HOME FOR LIVING SPACE
    Verified Purchase

    They looked great in the model... looks like real leather

    Read More
    tammy5522 October 9, 2016
  • great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easiest assembly of any chair i've had. looks nice, steardy. Only thing, the legs have an intersting color that makes them look a little cheap. if they were a shinier stainless or even a brushed nickle, it might be better, overall, great purchase

    Read More
    Darryl B. September 27, 2016
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock so I was a little skeptical but to my surprise these chairs are great. They have a rich look to them and had very minimal assembly. Love them--will definitely order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    OstkUser465820 September 21, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This is the look I wanted without spending a fortune.

    Read More
    sheri v. September 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks great, comfy

    Read More
    Renee F. September 2, 2016
  • Stylish Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair sits low to the ground, modern design, heavy-duty bonded leather. Chair was delivered with two scratches but Overstock's superior customer service resolved issue quickly.

    Read More
    Jon Owens/Bayport July 4, 2016
  • A good looking addition
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks good and has held up well in daily use but I do not find it as comfortable as I would like. Still, for the price and it's ease of assembly, it was and is a good deal.

    Read More
    livinginmunster June 20, 2016
  • Barcelona style and very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Barcelona style chair and works very well. Moving to a place where I will making a nook and purchasing a second chair.

    Read More
    domitila June 11, 2016
  • Aspiring home decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase of Rialto Leather Chair. Delivery was as noted/scheduled....Nice addition to my family room. Overall, very please with all of purchases from Overstock!

    Read More
    Aspiring home decorator May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links