Sale $161.99

Was: $179.99

Save $18.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rialto Bonded Leather White Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedroom Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed as a side chair for our bedroom. Very nice!!

    Read More
    Ann B. November 10, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    ok for an office or guestroom.

    Read More
    Brenda V. November 3, 2017
  • It Works
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this chair. I bought it for my bedroom but It's in the living room for now. My bedroom is a work in progress. The chair is firm but I'm hoping it will soften over time and use. It's contemporary and stylish and I can't wait to have it in my new bedroom. I'm lovin it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1388145 September 23, 2017
  • Sofy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to assemble. It's soft but sturdy. Doesn't take up space and a go to when I have company,

    Read More
    izzy920 September 13, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I am loving this chair. It is very beautiful & comfortable. It accents the room.

    Read More
    pamela811 September 10, 2017
  • These chairs are gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two of these chairs for our bedroom sitting area after seeing them in an Indian restaurant in our area!! They have held up well, installation was easy, and they sit very nicely!! Nice, firm seat, would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Diana K. September 6, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and easy to put together. I've had them for years and people always compliment me on them. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Joseph D. August 20, 2017
  • My New Find
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pair of Rialto chairs for my bedroom - stylish - comfortable -- & does not take up much space. Could not b happier

    Read More
    kathy m. August 19, 2017
  • Fabulous Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Fabulous look! Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    OstkUser1312730 August 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived before expected in perfect condition. Easy to assemble. Very comfortable!!

    Read More
    OstkUser58335 August 1, 2017
  • Satisfied Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this chair, matches the other white leather pieces in my bedroom, comfortable, affordable price on Overstock.com. Some rust spots underneath seat edge but hidden, chair easy and fun to assemble.

    Read More
    Linda F. July 19, 2017
  • Great Modern Looking Armless Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these in 2 different colors. Go together very easy and are very comfortable! Buy it!

    Read More
    Tim F. July 16, 2017
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very easy to assemble. Exactly looks like the picture. Sturdy arrived perfectly. This is the second one of these chairs I've gotten, and just about to order a third one.

    Read More
    shannonview July 10, 2017
  • Love this item!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured....very easy to set up....comfortable! Perfect with modern décor. Love it!!

    Read More
    Leigh H. July 4, 2017
  • Leather Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This beautiful leather chair was easy to assemble and looks great in my new modern gray bedroom. It's solid and it fits in the corner with a small gray decorative pillow.

    Read More
    dawn9684 June 6, 2017
  • Sonoma

    Very easy to put together. I like it.

    Read More
    Rosemary G. May 22, 2017
  • Highly Recommend This!
    Verified Purchase

    This is more beautiful than in the picture. It is very comfortable. Perfect for my bedroom chair. I Love It !!!

    Read More
    Reata L. May 9, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Easy to assemble and looks great in bedroom. I wouldn't recommend for larger spaces. For the money it is an excellent bUy

    Read More
    Wendy H. May 5, 2017
  • Modern, fun and Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! They far exceeded our expectations. What a great deal for these quality, cozy chairs.

    Read More
    Maria S. April 25, 2017
  • modern
    Verified Purchase

    great comfortable seating, I bought two and they look great together in a corner area with a little silver table between.

    Read More
    janet h. April 22, 2017