Today: $179.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rialto Bonded Leather White Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This beautiful leather chair was easy to assemble and looks great in my new modern gray bedroom. It's solid and it fits in the corner with a small gray decorative pillow.

    Read More
    dawn9684 June 6, 2017
  • Sonoma

    Very easy to put together. I like it.

    Read More
    Rosemary G. May 22, 2017
  • Highly Recommend This!
    Verified Purchase

    This is more beautiful than in the picture. It is very comfortable. Perfect for my bedroom chair. I Love It !!!

    Read More
    Reata L. May 9, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Easy to assemble and looks great in bedroom. I wouldn't recommend for larger spaces. For the money it is an excellent bUy

    Read More
    Wendy H. May 5, 2017
  • Modern, fun and Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! They far exceeded our expectations. What a great deal for these quality, cozy chairs.

    Read More
    Maria S. April 25, 2017
  • modern
    Verified Purchase

    great comfortable seating, I bought two and they look great together in a corner area with a little silver table between.

    Read More
    janet h. April 22, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly comfortable and stylish for the price

    Read More
    Phyllis D. April 22, 2017
  • A sleek chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very sleek and the leather looks good. I bought it for my bedroom and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    bila1 April 8, 2017
  • Comfortable char
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and compliments my bedroom very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser957385 March 7, 2017
  • decent but with some defects
    Verified Purchase

    I understand the material is bonded leather, but I did not expect this chair cannot afford heavy use. After first-time use for about 4 hours with me sitting on it (110lb), the surface has some unrecoverable crease. So, now, it's just a decoration at my bedroom, I will avoid to sit on it for a long time.

    Read More
    Jilin X. March 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful , more than I expected

    Read More
    Francesca P. February 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with a white leather ciuch

    Read More
    Linda F. February 10, 2017
  • delivery as promised
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value looks great easy assembly

    Read More
    simon s. February 1, 2017
  • Rialto Bonded Leather Chair - White
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs with fabulous clean lines from every angle! They are quite comfortable, even for my 6'3" / 220lb son...not overly cushy so I think they will hold up well. The quality of the bonded leather and the finish of the matte silver/gray legs are good, and the assembly took less that 2 minutes - interlocking legs held together with 1 screw...sounds minimal but is actually extremely solid. The white is 1 shade (2 at most) off from tissue white. The legs do have attached plastic floor protectors, but the front legs made marks on my wood floors so I would recommend small self-stick felt pads They do pitch back slightly but not enough that you would need pillow support. I placed them opposite a blue, brown and white striped sofa and they look fabulous...very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    DSLinNY January 22, 2017
  • lots of positive feedback from customers
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two chairs couple years ago for our business retail. Lots of customers love it and asked us where could they purchase this. Till now, the chairs are still looking new and fabulous! Easy to set up and clean as well.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. January 18, 2017
  • leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality, looks fantastic however

    Read More
    Annise S. January 18, 2017
  • Rialto bonded leather white chair
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice for the price! The color was a bright white and very confy.

    Read More
    Sonia G. January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and very comfortable

    Read More
    shyler January 8, 2017
  • White Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product! Very happy with these chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser346940 October 18, 2016
  • AK
    Verified Purchase

    the chair is very nice but legs look so cheep

    Read More
    Aldijana K. October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links