Sale: $111.99

Was: $179.99

Save $68.00 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rialto Black Bonded Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 chairs because of the affordable price. They were easy to install with just 1 screw. They look sleek and contemporary. The durability is questionable. The top of the chair frame (not head rest) has loose/rippled material. The chair itself is firm yet feels like it is made of some kind of hard cardboard lining, not exactly comfortable, could be an issue for a heavy person. I use them only as occasional/guest chairs because I'm afraid something might snag them (ie rivets on jeans). They serve their purpose and look nice.

    Read More
    amerasian001 October 2, 2012
  • Rialto Black Bonded Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very sleek and comfortable. Using it in my hair salon as a dryer chair. Love the width and back support as well!

    Read More
    africansole July 23, 2012
  • rialto chair.....
    Verified Purchase

    OUTSTANDING chair!..seating is firm, not something you curl up in and read a book, but the perfect chair for casual seating...style/proportion is perfect...I put it together in less than two minutes....very high style...I had thought i'd put the chair in my den, after seeing it, I put it in the living room at a right angle with my sofa, which, is a very costly sofa, and it looks perfect, not cheap looking in the least....if you're looking for a curl up chair, this isn't the one, if you're looking for the perfect, firm, accent chair it's perfect....I am a designer and would not hesitate getting this chair for a client.

    Read More
    eastsidelar August 19, 2013
  • a decor for all styles
    Verified Purchase

    I like the construction, styling, appearance, and material of this chair, also purchased the matching ottoman. The black leather is easy to maintain, coordinates well with existing furniture; for myself, living alone, a most notable feature was the mobility due to well balanced weight and sturdy construction; another excellent feature was the ease of assembly.

    Read More
    joangel August 29, 2012
  • Nice and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very comfortable. It came just a little late due to weather problems, But as soon as I have it I assembled in just to minutes. So easy !!! This chair has a good construction and the leather is nice.

    Read More
    Valentin E. November 27, 2015
  • rialto black bonded
    Verified Purchase

    the leather will peel within a few months the legs are not chrome but a painted gray look

    Read More
    Florida November 16, 2016
  • Just Fair
    Verified Purchase

    The angle of the seat back is too far so not really comfy to sit in for long periods of time because i have neck problems. One of the cushions is off center but it's not that big of a deal.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. December 18, 2015
  • Terrific Value
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased with our chair. Perfect in our modern condo setting. This chair does not overpower the room, but definitely has great presence! It shows exactly the way it is on the site. We chose black, the legs are a brushed chrome.

    Read More
    happycustomer September 27, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two chairs. Been looking for this style for a while, but compatible chairs are @$300. Leather is very soft and chair is very comfortable. You can put two chairs together and forms a nice love-seat... Very happy with this buy!

    Read More
    twiceborn December 6, 2013
  • leather chair is perfect for any room
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was a perfect solution to my son need for gaming and practicing his guitar. Great look and very easy install.

    Read More
    ajjones6 February 5, 2013
  • sleekand comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great sleek look. Looks "high end" and is comfy, but easily damaged. Easy to put together. Bought two and have not put up the secound one as I have not figured out how to protect it from two cats.

    Read More
    tinama4 January 14, 2013
  • rialto black bonded leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this chair. I bought it for may son who lives in a small apt. It fits perfectly and looks great. It was easy to put together (one screw) . My son is is over 6 feet and he says the chair is very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this chair to purchase.

    Read More
    penguincory October 18, 2012
  • Excellent contemporary style for our home.
    Verified Purchase

    Our new chair fits in very nicely with our decor in our home. We love it.

    Read More
    Marla V. February 19, 2017
  • Small but holds a lot of weight
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this chair for my master bedroom. It was in there for about six months. As with a lot of chairs in a bedroom it ended up being a catch all. I thought it was way too good looking to be used for me to hang my sweater on and moved it to my living room. This chair is lower to the ground than most, it has a Sexy mid century modern look to it. That being said my boyfriend is 6'3 and this chair hold him With the right throw blanket it looks incredible and I have received a lot of compliments. It works great for me in my living room as the room is small. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    Erin & Mr Earl February 4, 2017
  • Great chair, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable and sturdy chair. I got it on sale, so price for quality makes it an even better deal. Son has chair at college apt, and it is holding up well!

    Read More
    cincynature February 2, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is obviously not leather, but for the price it looks great. It was easy to assemble, and it's very comfortable to sit in and read.

    Read More
    wgtactor January 15, 2017
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    It works for our familyroom area.

    Read More
    DIANA F. December 22, 2016
  • perfect chairs for waiting room
    Verified Purchase

    durable for commercial use and we have had almost 2 yrs.

    Read More
    constantgardner November 14, 2016
  • Oh sit down!
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful chair, so easy to coordinate and assemble and bolt in Velcro secured in place. Voila my new chair is comfortable, modern and adds so much to my condo. Love it!

    Read More
    Monty Ward November 3, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs comfortable and roomy. Great at Great addition to my rec room.

    Read More
    Melva H. October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links