Sale: $143.99

Similar item price: $193.70

Save $49.71 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rialto Black Bonded Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This chair gets so many compliments and it is quite comfortable also.

    Read More
    caswil May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair, good quality

    Read More
    Sonia Raquel V. May 5, 2017
  • Decent chair for an empty corner.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my teenage daughter's room to give her a place to sketch or relax. It is as seen in the picture, vinyl look prevents it from being used in a guest room or main area. Be aware of your measurements as the base feet are wide and requires a deeper corner than a rounded chair. Overall it works for the room and the price was good.

    Read More
    bajangrl26 April 24, 2017
  • Excellent contemporary style for our home.
    Verified Purchase

    Our new chair fits in very nicely with our decor in our home. We love it.

    Read More
    Marla V. February 19, 2017
  • Small but holds a lot of weight
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this chair for my master bedroom. It was in there for about six months. As with a lot of chairs in a bedroom it ended up being a catch all. I thought it was way too good looking to be used for me to hang my sweater on and moved it to my living room. This chair is lower to the ground than most, it has a Sexy mid century modern look to it. That being said my boyfriend is 6'3 and this chair hold him With the right throw blanket it looks incredible and I have received a lot of compliments. It works great for me in my living room as the room is small. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    Erin & Mr Earl February 4, 2017
  • Great chair, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable and sturdy chair. I got it on sale, so price for quality makes it an even better deal. Son has chair at college apt, and it is holding up well!

    Read More
    cincynature February 2, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is obviously not leather, but for the price it looks great. It was easy to assemble, and it's very comfortable to sit in and read.

    Read More
    wgtactor January 15, 2017
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    It works for our familyroom area.

    Read More
    DIANA F. December 22, 2016
  • rialto black bonded
    Verified Purchase

    the leather will peel within a few months the legs are not chrome but a painted gray look

    Read More
    Florida November 16, 2016
  • perfect chairs for waiting room
    Verified Purchase

    durable for commercial use and we have had almost 2 yrs.

    Read More
    constantgardner November 14, 2016
  • Oh sit down!
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful chair, so easy to coordinate and assemble and bolt in Velcro secured in place. Voila my new chair is comfortable, modern and adds so much to my condo. Love it!

    Read More
    Monty Ward November 3, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs comfortable and roomy. Great at Great addition to my rec room.

    Read More
    Melva H. October 13, 2016
  • Judy A
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! Was a gift to my husband and he loves it too. Good quality. And a great value for the price.

    Read More
    nanajudy75 October 8, 2016
  • Virginia T.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for my son's bedroom! Especially for the price. It was so easy to put together, very solid, and comfortable. Obviously not "real" leather, but it feels good to the touch. I would definitely but it again.

    Read More
    VIRGINIA T. October 5, 2016
  • Rialto Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the money. Would be 5 star if you could get a matching ottoman. But a great sturdy stylish accent chair.

    Read More
    Terry M. July 28, 2016
  • comfortable and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly, comfortable and nice design. It looks very nice in my living room.

    Read More
    Badjo Carole A. June 13, 2016
  • Rialto Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful and an easy assembly.

    Read More
    Judy M. May 18, 2016
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    The faux leather looks real; it did need to be cleaned when I opened the box - dust and moisture.

    Read More
    Casandra C. May 12, 2016
  • its comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    its a great chair would definitely recommend this chair

    Read More
    OstkUser91650 March 9, 2016
  • reception chair
    Verified Purchase

    we wanted something more modern for our business reception area - we got two of these and they are both sturdy and durable

    Read More
    indysparkle March 9, 2016
Sponsored Links