| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $135.99

At other retailer: $223.68

Save $87.69 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reynold White Metal Sleek Modern Contoured Dining Chair (Set of 4) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very good buy and durable

    Read More
    gigimolly August 26, 2017
  • SUPERB
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They look exactly like the picture. Very soft and sturdy. I looked many places for these but overstock was the best price. I would recommend these to anyone looking for chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser1241310 August 19, 2017
  • Modern Look
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs go perfectly with my glass dining table. Sleek contemporary design!

    Read More
    Ronda H. May 4, 2017
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were easy to put together . Very modern, we use it for our dining room but you can also use it office space . Very light to pick up and it's easy to maintain if something spelled, you can just wipe it off .

    Read More
    Gina S. January 19, 2017
  • Sturdy and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This product is study and comfortable. Safe closed end design which is what I wanted considering a safe environment for my 2 yo to play in. We will see how it lasts.

    Read More
    Anyta T. January 11, 2017
  • Contemporary look
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with table. Looks great in my informal dining area. easy to clean. easy to assemble but very delicate.

    Read More
    Jesenia M. January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    They look great with my table & have the modern look I wanted. Just not the easiest to put together...

    Read More
    Chey Chanel December 7, 2016
  • So so..
    Verified Purchase

    They are not bad but I'm not wowed by them either ,assembly took a while and they don't seem to be very sturdy as well...it looks beautiful tho

    Read More
    Adedamola A. November 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous design but...
    Verified Purchase

    One of the chair frames had a defect. One of the pre-drilled holes was too small for the screw provided and had to be enlarged with the proper metal soldering equipment which not everyone has. The look and feel of the chairs once assembled though is impressive.

    Read More
    SuckMyDick November 19, 2016
  • White and tight...
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs worked with the clear glass table in my kitchen. They are sturdy, stylish and comfortable.

    Read More
    Beth B. October 9, 2016
  • ok chairs, great price
    Verified Purchase

    ok chairs, great price, set of 4,

    Read More
    serakera October 4, 2016
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in the picture and in person. They are also sturdy. Only slight complaint is that on one chair the hole for the screw did not line up, making putting it together a bit more challenging, and another chair was missing two screw holes that I had to drill myself, but nothing that you can't fix.

    Read More
    Rita K. August 12, 2016
  • Serena
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love these chairs bought them for my daughter and she love them too

    Read More
    serena21 May 22, 2016
  • Betzaida
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and very comfortable

    Read More
    Betzaida R. May 22, 2016
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs over a year ago and they sat in the box forever. They are easy to assemble, pretty good quality for the price. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Tasha D. April 18, 2016
  • Bought 4 more
    Verified Purchase

    Light sleek and modern. More practical than comfortable. Bought 4 more.

    Read More
    Terrence M. April 14, 2016
  • Amelia
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice , looks great in my dinner room

    Read More
    Elisa C. February 3, 2016
  • Not the most solid
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs looks very pretty and stylish. I ordered them because the reviews were quite good. Not too impressed with the quality - one came with the faux leather slightly torn in the corner and took a while to assemble since holes are not perfectly placed. I paid around $*** for 4, so for **$ a chair they are not a bad deal. I would be disappointed if I spent more.

    Read More
    Olga H. January 6, 2016
  • assembly tough, but nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I heard my Fiancé saying a lot of four letter words during assembly and it did take him some time due to poor placement of holes. By the end he did get the hang of it by doing the opposite of the directions and starting with the seat cushion then adding the back of the chair. They do look very nice and are fairly comfortable.

    Read More
    holly s. December 19, 2015
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    A bit concerned when a person over 200 lbs sits on them. But overall decent quality. My dad sat on the chair at 280 lbs with no issues. Just have to be careful. Fiancé just had a bit of trouble with the screws stripping on one chair during assembly. Overall great design.

    Read More
    Barbara G. December 12, 2015
Sponsored Links