Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $136.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reversible Quilted 7-inch Twin-size Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    perfect for our guest daybed. love that it's not deep but firm enough that you don't sink into it. also love that it does not have any coils and can be flipped over. great buy esp for the price.

    Read More
    emily k. July 8, 2017
  • crystal
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very comfortable

    Read More
    crystal s. July 7, 2016
  • This was for my grand child room so it it perfect.

    This was for my grand child room so it it perfect.

    Read More
    Claudette W. December 6, 2015
  • HB
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way the mattress was shipped and easy to take out of the package. It is comfortable and was a good price.

    Read More
    Harriet B. November 10, 2015
  • Soft and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected and great for the price

    Read More
    Tina B. October 15, 2015
  • Nice comfy mattress on a budget.
    Verified Purchase

    I'd recommend this if you're looking for a solid twin mattress and don't want to spend a lot. Takes a while to decompress after opening the packaging.

    Read More
    Zartan October 13, 2015
  • Mokes
    Verified Purchase

    This is good for a short term visitors. It's pretty hard and has a little plastic odor from the packaging.

    Read More
    mokesny September 24, 2015
  • JUDITH
    Verified Purchase

    COMFORTABLE AND KEEPS FORM. FEELS GREAT! THIS IS A GREAT DEAL.

    Read More
    judithwyland July 18, 2015
  • Very nice at first, but failed within a few months
    Verified Purchase

    Our seven-year-old girl, who is of below average weight and height, left irreversible body impressions in the mattress within just a few months of daily use. It was cheap though.

    Read More
    pristine2 July 9, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for a quick fix. Not like it shows in picture tho

    Read More
    Rebecca M. June 2, 2015
  • 7" Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. My grand kids love it. I am not sure it would work for a heavy adult.

    Read More
    nc2015 April 15, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Fit on the bunk beds perfect.

    Read More
    Patricia K. February 12, 2015
  • Not memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is not memory foam. I think I misinterpreted that when ordering. It is very firm, but not uncomfortable. It might break in overtime if someone heavier than my 36 lb daughter was sleeping on it. She is used to firm since all toddler mattresses are for safety and this would be great for a day bed since there is little motion transfer and would hold a day bed cover well.

    Read More
    peartz January 26, 2015
  • Awesome for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier! Fits perfectly on my sons new twin bed frame. No box spring needed---great thickness and firmness!

    Read More
    Laura S. December 27, 2014
  • 7 inch twin mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for a studio couch which serves for catnaps and occasional guests, no guests yet, but I have no trouble falling asleep on it.

    Read More
    badflaps October 7, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product, nice service.......................................................

    Read More
    nel1963 August 15, 2014
  • Good Mattress for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress arrived rolled, so I took it out of the wrappings and let it sit for a couple of hours before putting any sheets on it. When I asked my guest if he slept well, he said 'yes,' and that the mattress was comfortable. It's a great mattress for overnight guests, but I'm not sure how it would fare for someone sleeping on it long-term.

    Read More
    gabannister July 17, 2014
  • perfect for trundle and daybed
    Verified Purchase

    needed mattresses for new daybed and trundle and wanted most comfortable possible without spending a lot. we love our tempurpedic mattress, but could not afford two twins for occasional guests. these seem to be the perfect solution. they are comfortable because of the foam and although i have not slept on them yet, i believe them to be at least semi-comparable to the more expensive ones. we did not experience a bad smell as some others indicated and after unwrapping and letting them air out for a couple of days, they fit the beds perfectly.

    Read More
    justjoken June 25, 2014
  • Comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It was not stinky like I've heard a lot of foam mattresses are. We set it up and my son slept on it the very first night. It's very comfortable but not very thick. Good for loft/bunk beds. Great for kids but I don't know if it would support the weight of an adult very well without wearing out.

    Read More
    sammysmama21 June 4, 2014
  • Reversible 7-inch mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I just received our new 7 inch foam mattress. It was well packaged and overstock's delivery time has been great! I laid on it briefly and the mattress is just as the description tells, a reversible foam mattress that seems firm but also conforms to your body. We'll be using it on a platform bed for my grand kids as they come to visit. I'm airing it out for several days as recommended in other reviews, but we're happy with the overall product. It's heavy, but not heavy enough that it cant be lifted easily and turned over.

    Read More
    mn333 May 23, 2014
Sponsored Links