Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $452.49

At other retailer: $574.98

Save $122.49 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reversible Corner Workcenter with Hutch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Home Office workstation.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Using this workstation right now with computer to write this review. Unit can be assembled by one person, but second person is helpful in aligning parts for tight assembly. Does take two people to move into place. Great deal of storage space for all types of supplies and files. Has privacy (modesty) panel so unit can be used in open room. Does not need to be against wall.

    Read More
    johnsr13 August 1, 2017
  • nice when finished
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece after assembly. Assembly was a nightmare. Parts were mislabeled and/or missing. Instructions were not clear. Moving this item after assembly looks impossible. Will likely require some disassembly.

    Read More
    William B. December 25, 2016
  • RE
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of work putting this one together

    Read More
    Robert R. June 26, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as my gaming desk. I eventually want to get dual monitors, they will fit just fine. I love all the storage areas. The color is darker and looks better in person. It came in 3 boxes, make sure you open all of them because mine came with 5 different sets of directions depending on which one you purchased. Mine has the extra drawers on one side with the hutch attachment. Half of the stuff wasn't labeled so I had to keep referring to a picture of it to figure it out. It took my husband and I 7 hours both working to assemble it. It has a lot of wooden pegs with glue to put in. When you install the keyboard tray you can choose how much room you want, I made mine have the most space. Overall I am very happy besides the parts missing labels.

    Read More
    EllyEll June 18, 2016
  • Very Nice Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the fit and finish of the desk, and the manufacturers responsiveness is great. Building it was a challenge though. The steps were easy enough but the box for the drawer section was missing some hardware and a couple of parts for the hutch were broken. In both cases the manufacturer had the replacements mailed out to me immediately. It would have only taken 3 or 4 hours to assemble if all the parts had been present and functional and only need a second person for the final few steps.

    Read More
    Mark S. April 25, 2016
  • Sandra H
    Verified Purchase

    The appearance is nice, but not as strudy as hoped for. It was also difficult to assemble and

    Read More
    Sandra H. April 15, 2015
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is prefab laminate type material and not high end furniture. It was easy to assemble. The piece inside the file drawer was broken (plastic insert to hang pendaflex folders on), but they replaced it quickly, no hassle, and free of charge including the delivery. This was the cheapest site I found this product. The color is a little dark than I expected (dark than oak but not as dark as mahogany, but it is close enough to mahogany to put next to that color in the same room). I love the reversible options. I was not in love with the above desk cabinet. It was not sturdy and the certain openings between doors are useless. The doors don't hang perfectly straight or really stay shut exactly the way you would want either.

    Read More
    varra February 25, 2014
  • Almost perfect!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was ordered. Quick and fast delivery... (Faster than expected).... The only negative I have is the keyboard shelf is too shallow. But, with a little modification, IT'S GREAT!!!!!! The Sells People were fantastic.... LOTS of help and knowledge!!!!!!!. WILL buy from again............

    Read More
    sotxsrunner1 November 1, 2013
  • Reversible Corner Workstation with Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm very happy with the finished product. The paper-on-composite finish is not my favorite because I'm not sure of its durability, but the overall appearance is great. Drawers are deep and there's a lot of space in the desktop cubbies and in the hutch. The brushed metal pulls give the desk a more professional look. I put it together myself (it took several hours but the directions were very good and all the parts were labeled) and I only needed another person to assist when finally lifting the large top onto the base. The desk is delivered in 3 separate boxes, one of which was really roughed up during shipping...but Overstock customer service was fantastic and worked quickly to replace the damaged parts. The bottom line: the desk is really good looking, very sturdy and extremely functional. I'm very pleased with my purchase and, as always, with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    DSLinNY December 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    modz55 May 11, 2017
Sponsored Links