Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reversible Carver Flat Grain Cutting Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy With This Cutting Board.

    Read More
    Amanda J. March 29, 2017
  • Nice cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cutting board and I oiled it as directed. My only comment is that the surface is not smooth after washing it the first time (by hand and drying immediately). Feel rough. Hoping this goes away over time.

    Read More
    Christine R. November 10, 2016
  • Board with Juiced Countertops?
    Verified Purchase

    This thing works as advertised and is the perfect size for that Holiday Prime Rib.

    Read More
    Dale L. January 2, 2016
  • Excellent Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    The wood engrained cutting board is a must for anyone. The heavy duty cutting board protects your counters from slicing marks and protects your food area from flowing juices. Best purchase I ever mades.

    Read More
    hammockwow October 28, 2015
  • Function and style
    Verified Purchase

    Love how big the cutting board is and how nice it looks. This accents my dark marble counters well. Easy to scrub in the sink. I've had mine for several months without issue.

    Read More
    Jonathan C. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful large, sturdy cutting board.

    Read More
    Melinda F. April 21, 2015
  • finish
    Verified Purchase

    nice and sturdy. finish could be smoother.

    Read More
    Phillip T. April 6, 2015
  • it looked great when I bought it, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I dropped it accidentally and it split righ along the grain of the wood. Very poor quality! Don't bother with this one!

    Read More
    looneyb1n March 1, 2015
  • Reversible cutting bord
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for a friend who only has a tiny cutting board. She will love this one.

    Read More
    misha November 6, 2014
  • Excedllent Board
    Verified Purchase

    Having a big board makes a huge difference in your kitchen. This one is the perfect size and is a thing of beauty. It's great for chopping, slicing and organizing, as well as rolling out biscuits or bread. I don't know what I did without it.

    Read More
    denismeadows January 29, 2014
  • More than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure the quality that I would receive. This beat all my expectations. This is good quality.

    Read More
    ehenry January 12, 2014
  • Very nice cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use over the sink in the kitchen. It rests over the sink neatly and gets a lot of use on a daily basis. It continues to be exactly what was wanted, very happy with it.

    Read More
    whitereview May 28, 2013
  • Pretty wood, may need a bit of sanding, great size
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good size cutting board. The wood is really pretty. The board seems well made, but ours came with a small separation on one of the seams. I didn't want to return it, so I'm going to keep it oiled and dry and hope the crack doesn't get any larger. The grain of the wood is a bit raised, the board does not have a flat, smooth finish, but if it really bugs me, I'll simply give it a light sanding and re-oil and I believe it will be fine. I really love the catch basin around the rim on one side. It works great for cutting tomatoes and will be great for keeping meat juices from escaping onto the counters. Hoping this board will provide years of quality service!

    Read More
    bonita2 August 10, 2012
  • Cuting and more
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and functional. We use it to cut simple items at the office so it is not used alot but when it is, it functions as planned.

    Read More
    buyergalore February 1, 2012
  • Great quality cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Great quality. Great shipping price.

    Read More
    woodyf2 January 4, 2012
  • Because its reversable it slides while cutting
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this board. But, because it is reversible it does not stay stable when cutting. I had to adhere stick on rubber feet to add stability, which eliminated the use of the reverse side.

    Read More
    lorrainega October 9, 2011
  • Beautiful board
    Verified Purchase

    I love the board but wish I had paid attention to the dimensions and would have liked to have little knobs to keep the board up from the counter surface. I don't want to lay it on its side to dry, but it is so large on the counter. It's my first high end cutting board, and I went a bit overboard in size and heft. I'm enjoying it, it definitely does not dull my knives, but some day I'll purchase two smaller boards. In the meantime, it's great that it's reversible with one side for meat, and the other for fruit and vegetables.

    Read More
    healthyliving123 August 6, 2011
  • Beautiful piece of wood!
    Verified Purchase

    The cutting board was bigger than I thought it would be, and the wood is beautiful!

    Read More
    theresk1 July 18, 2011
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this cutting board for two months but so far, its great. The juice catcher really comes in handy too! If you need mineral oil for your boards, I suggest going to ***. A big bottle is $2 and works exactly the same as the expensive stuff.

    Read More
    crklein April 3, 2011
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as beautiful as it performs. Matchs my cabinets, quieter than the glass board it replaced. Big enough space to work on, with juice catcher.

    Read More
    kimberlysays March 2, 2011
Sponsored Links