Today: $769.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reversible All-in-One Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • You get what you pay for, if that
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa look terrible before the end of a year. Very poor construction and very uncomfortable. I will never purchase a sofa again without sitting on it. I would not recommend this sofa.

    Read More
    paulyv April 30, 2017
  • Had almost 3 years, still comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this almost 3 years ago and still love it. I almost exclusively sit on the chaise part, every night, and am just starting to feel a bit of wear to it, nothing a little extra padding can't fix. It wasn't hard to assemble, I did it myself and I am petite at 5'3". My husband also loves it because at 6' tall, he has a hard time with a sofa he can stretch out on, and the chaise portion allows him to. It also is perfectly sized for our "small" tv room yet very fashionable. We have had significantly more expensive couches that didn't hold up as well as this has.

    Read More
    Amber November 17, 2016
  • It'll work
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa came in one box!!! I have never brought a sofa and it came in one box. It's just big enough for me and my husband to sit on. Very good for a tiny house..

    Read More
    Andreika U. October 26, 2015
  • Terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    If I could give this couch 0 stars I would have...it all came in one box and while my boyfriend and I were putting it together he mentioned how cheaply it was made. Since I paid nearly $*** for it, I ignored him. We finally put it together (the holes for the chaise lounge did not line up so we had to use all our weight to force it together) it looked really small. Like a child's couch almost. Then we sat down on it....super uncomfortable! The worst couch I've ever sat on honestly. The cushions were so flimsy I could feel the wood foundation right through them. It wasn't very sturdy either, we could feel it move anytime we sat down on it and I was always afraid it was going to collapse. I kept it in my apartment for a few months while I figured out how to get a new couch. Finally we just threw it in the trash and used my mom's old couch (which she bought in a store and paid a comparable amount for). Definitely not worth the money at all!! I feel like I just threw away almost a thousand dollars on this piece of junk.

    Read More
    DB October 24, 2015
  • Delivery and comfort are over rated in description
    Verified Purchase

    This was a difficult experience from the shipment company not wanting to deliver to the first floor to the damaged sides of the couch. The cushions are not plush and they feel uncomfortable when sitting down.

    Read More
    jake51188 April 21, 2015
  • Poor Quality Overall
    Verified Purchase

    I ignored the reviews and ordered this sectional anyways....MISTAKE!!!! All of the pieces came in one box (that was my first sign)!! The base is cheaply put together, the front of the couch had several staples protruding through the faux leather, the cushions were not even in height, there was no protective packaging during the shipping process, the fabric behind the faux leather was not folded correctly which made it look cheap, and of all things.....it had plastic legs!! I intended on my grandchildren using it but it's not even sturdy enough for a 3 to 5 year old. I was on the phone returning it within 30 minutes of receiving it. They gave me a full refund due to the fact that it was damaged upon arrival. DO NOT ORDER!!!!!!

    Read More
    Rachel S. December 23, 2014
  • More than what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is perfect for my apartment. The seats are wide and the long part is very comfortable. It's soft and stylish. It was kind of difficult to put together since I'm a woman but I did it within an hour. I highly recommend this sectional especially if you don't have a lot of space.

    Read More
    zacamore February 6, 2014
  • Super Small!
    Verified Purchase

    Couch is very easy to assemble & has the potential to be nice. However, it is extremely small, meant more for children if you ask me. Price is tempting, but not worth it in my opinion, unless you are looking for a cheap couch for your daycare.

    Read More
    jaschus1988 January 11, 2014
  • David P. October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links