Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reversed Rectangular Wall Shelf (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and practical. Everyone loved it at home.

    Read More
    Regine B. April 21, 2015
  • Very cheaply made!
    Verified Purchase

    The shelving was a disappointment. It was missing holes, and thus making it useless. Luckily it was only $XX something, so I do not feel completely awful tossing it out!

    Read More
    noemidinu December 2, 2013
  • Fish shelf
    Verified Purchase

    They are really cute and eazy to put together. Will match any espresso wood work.

    Read More
    eileentribble March 15, 2013
  • Irregular
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this item, I was aware that some assembly was required. However, the panels I received were irregular & bowed. Screw holes located on the wrong side. The wall hangers are a bright yellow metal & they were installed crooked. I made due by repositioning them correctly, using glue instead of the screws, as well as covering up the holes with wood dough & stain. I put more work into than it was worth to avoid the hassle of a return.

    Read More
    omitchy March 8, 2013
  • they work for me
    Verified Purchase

    There were some issues - the insets for the screws were on the wrong side so that the screws show on one side - but not really a big deal. The color is very dark - which worked for me because I bought them with the intention of painting them black - but didn't need to - the color was fine for my need. I wanted something different then what was in the local stores and it served the purpose. I have glass items on them and I feel that they are secure. I wish the triangle hooks were not visible, but not a big problem where I hung them. Did use picture frame hooks to secure them better to the wall. as nils allowed slippage

    Read More
    kphonestly December 29, 2012
  • Its just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing quality... Its like made of dog biscuits!

    Read More
    samsarraf August 25, 2012
  • Reversed Rectangular Wall Shelf Set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves were not as easy to assemble as I would have anticipated since they did not contain pre-drilled holes in the side panels. Thus when the screws were placed, the side panels experienced slight cracking. Due to this, the boards on the shelves did not perfectly align. Additionally, the two hangers that are already affixed to the back of the shelf were not even. One hanger was lower than the other. Thus, hanging the shelves to make them level was difficult. Given the structure of the shelves, you are able to create a variety of patterns with the two shelves to make an arrangement on the wall. This was helpful given the amount of space that was available.

    Read More
    zal14 July 17, 2012
  • Piece of Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Total waste of money. The screws to mount it to the wall are so tiny and short (only 1/4" long), it cannot hold any weight. One hanger already falled off when I received it. To make things worse, there is no way the shelf could be installed against the wall straight because of the design flaw. I would trash it, luckily it didn't cost much, not even worth the trouble to return it.

    Read More
    jamesnc55555 December 27, 2011
  • Super-easy to assemble and they look brilliant!
    Verified Purchase

    It's remarkably difficult to find little wall shelves that are both function and have a unique look. These two shelves offer versatility and the opportunity to create a uniquely individualized display. Packaging was terrific and the shelves arrived in perfect condition. Assembly was a snap. Once I pondered placement for a while, they were up on the walls and sporting my collection of vintage bank-issued piggy banks in no time flat. I just purchased a second set for another room in my house.

    Read More
    msspentyouth December 27, 2011
  • cute shelves but low quality
    Verified Purchase

    these shelves are cute but don't expect to hang anything heavy - the hangers are exposed -- and you'll need to supply screws for secure mounting (they'll be exposed unless you put a doo-dad in front of them)

    Read More
    froggerfam December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links