Today: $94.49

At other retailer: $152.68

Save $58.19 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rev-A-Shelf RV-18KD-17C S Silver Double 35-quart Waste Container

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced the smaller one that came with the cabinets. This maximizes the use of the space. You get 35 quart wastebaskets in less space than they typically require.

    Read More
    katrina b February 16, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    So perfect, the kitchen just looks so much better when there is no visible trash can. They are amazing.

    Read More
    Daniela D. September 22, 2016
  • I love this...
    Verified Purchase

    This garbage rack set is superb. It is sturdy and fits in most cabinets. I love having the garbage tucked away. The sliding rack is smooth and the frame is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Alaina H. September 21, 2016
  • Perfect size under cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, must keep handle up to pull out

    Read More
    stephanie b. August 29, 2016
  • Geri
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite sturdy and it was easy to install.

    Read More
    gerinyc August 6, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted to hide the trash can in our new home. This unit fit perfectly in a lower cabinet with only a slight modification. We have to raise it about 1/2 inch to clear the base. Be sure to check your measurements. It works great and I love not having a trash can visible. Perfect!

    Read More
    JOYCELYN S. March 6, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking to eliminate garbage can sitting in kitchen this is a must have! Can't believe I've lived without it all these years.

    Read More
    Dawn February 5, 2016
  • Waste containers
    Verified Purchase

    We have no room in our kitchen so I saw this item. A little tricky to install but worth the trouble. We use the first bin for waste and the second bin for recycling.

    Read More
    Debra H W. January 12, 2016
  • My handymans's wife says thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    After installing a similar, smaller unit at my house, my handyman enthused about it to his wife. Voila! This larger one fit the bill for her. Another happy camper!

    Read More
    tunefulgal September 7, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this for about 6 months without any problems. Have to pull a little bit more the get to the second can, but it's negligible. I don't regret this purchase. Easy to buy replacement cans if necessary.

    Read More
    jennimcwalker September 2, 2015
  • Excellent container unit
    Verified Purchase

    When space is at a premium this trash waste container works perfectly. You can use this in your kitchen as a recycle bin or trash bin, or in your shop as extra storage.

    Read More
    kevinlee1 June 18, 2015
  • Pet Food Containers
    Verified Purchase

    These work great to store 50# of dog food. Easy to install.

    Read More
    mimbmim June 5, 2015
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the pullout handle feature and the fact that I have a bin for recycling.

    Read More
    miranane April 24, 2015
  • not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for, but Rev A Shelf is making a killing on their product. I am sorry but the profit margin on this is way too greedy I think. I suppose they have a great patent on this because I haven't seen any competitors. Overstock had the best price for this product. I searched builder supply houses, *****. This product might cost **** to make. I don't understand why they sell it for approx. ****. Not worth it.

    Read More
    frugaldiva June 5, 2014
  • So convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for recycling. Bins are a great size and measurements online were accurate. Sliders easy to install and work smoothly. Bins sit stably in the racks.

    Read More
    ewcrawford April 30, 2014
  • The trash is out of sight!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting this item for while. I hate I waited so long love it the trash is hidden.

    Read More
    stu22or March 14, 2014
  • Rev-A-Shelf Double 35-Quart Waste Containers

    I did not purchase the Rev-A-Shelf Double 35-Quart Waste Containers. I measured my interior cabinet under the sink and the containers would not fit so I stopped processing before it was shipped.

    Read More
    ldelarosa717 October 14, 2013
  • Soo practical
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hard to install (also bought the door mounting kit, and a lid from a different website). Slides effortlessly, even with the two containers almost full. It has made our lives so much easier, considering its frequent use!

    Read More
    marcus7 September 22, 2013
  • Rev-a-shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly behind a cabinet door in our kitchen. The sliding shelf is a high quality, and the size is perfect. If you have no space for a garbage can, this is a perfect solution.

    Read More
    scottsdalek July 5, 2013
  • LOVE THIS.... a must have...
    Verified Purchase

    I just installed this today.... I love it... Now I have trash and recycling in one place. You do not need a contractors license to install... no kidding snap a few pieces in places, check the clearance and put in 4 screws and your done. Seems very sturdy and glides very easily. I would recommend!

    Read More
    jessmessen January 13, 2013
Sponsored Links