Today $96.49

At other retailer: $109.99

Save $13.50 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rev-A-Shelf Medium 2-tier Chrome Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE THIS REV-A-SHELF!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Of all the purchases I have made in my life, this rev-a-shelf is one of my very favorite finds!!!!! It is a big joke in my home that I would pay "REV-A-SHELF to let me do a commercial for them!!! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this item!!!

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • Makes finding the pans a lot easier
    Verified Purchase

    I like not having to dig thru my cabinets. The only thing I think that makes them less tha perfect for me is that they don't hold a lot.

    Read More
    Donna T. May 20, 2017
  • Great way to orangize your pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well put together system. Easy to install. The in and out glides work well.

    Read More
    Kenneth L. May 3, 2017
  • Backsaver
    Verified Purchase

    Installed easily and makes getting out heavy pots and pans so easy. Wish I would have done this years ago.

    Read More
    Luna April 5, 2017
  • grandma with a bad back
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best. I can't get under those bottom cabinets anymore with my bad back. I never really liked getting on my hands and knees even when i could get down into that bottom cabinet. The pull outs are the greatest. They are easy to install and glid so wonderful. Plus add great resale value to any kitchen. Highly recomend these!!

    Read More
    OstkUser953426 March 1, 2017
  • CHROME PUL OUT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE ,LOVE . MY CABINETS ARE DEEP BEST MONEY SPENT, EASY TO UNSTALL

    Read More
    babygap October 28, 2016
  • chrome baskets
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful! easy to install and very functional

    Read More
    OstkUser559326 September 21, 2016
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    No more taking out everything to get to the back of the cabinet! Love it!

    Read More
    Vanessa A. August 14, 2016
  • renovator
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and price. easy installation as well.

    Read More
    shoppinginva June 23, 2016
  • Chrome baskets
    Verified Purchase

    These pull out chrome shelving units are amazing! Such good quality and Heavy duty. It has solved my organization problems.

    Read More
    3944sal June 13, 2016
  • REV SHELF
    Verified Purchase

    I'D BUY MORE WELL MADE CON REDUCES STORAGE SPACE

    Read More
    KENNETH H. June 10, 2016
  • Life-Changer!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent design, easy install, super smooth function. I can't believe how much easier and more efficient this makes kitchen access - not to mention how much more high-end it makes my kitchen feel! I'm slowly adding them to all my cabinets (base & upper).

    Read More
    debkz May 26, 2016
  • Easy Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets are easy to install and give your kitchen an instant designer feel.

    Read More
    tiffany3311 May 18, 2016
  • shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf is outstanding. Easy to install and hold a lot of items.

    Read More
    wkvmeso May 4, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite improvements to our kitchen. It was a bit confusing to figure out the instructions to install and a bit tricky. I'm usually pretty handy when it comes to putting together various things like furniture and such. It doesn't utilize the entire cabinet, but helps in storing more in a small space.

    Read More
    homecreater1 February 25, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    These are so nice to add to cabinet to give easy access to the items that are in the back of the cabinet

    Read More
    webbinpal February 20, 2016
  • Great storage system
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well built and nice looking sliding shelf system. Not too difficult to install, but once in, it looks great and is very useful.

    Read More
    janekoz November 19, 2015
  • Nice upgrade in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, sturdy, space saver, very practical!

    Read More
    amny00 August 6, 2015
  • Fantastic buy
    Verified Purchase

    These sliding shelves were perfect in our island cabinets. It was always hard to get to the pans in the back and now it just slides out. The quality is fantastic (I bought these based on other's assurance of the heavy duty quality and they were correct) and the installation was quite easy for the logistics of in-cabinet installation.

    Read More
    beckyinillinois May 9, 2015
  • Organized!
    Verified Purchase

    Great to keep pots and pans organized under the cabinets. Very easy to install.

    Read More
    daddymart001 February 1, 2015
Sponsored Links