Today: $61.99

At other retailer: $81.57

Save $19.58 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rev-A-Shelf 544-10C-1 Chrome Cleaning Caddy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • chrome cleaning caddy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this I have had this for four years and it still looks and works great.

    Read More
    susan w. March 6, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery and very happy with the product... thanks

    Read More
    Deborah B. May 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, easy to use. Really mazimizes storage space.

    Read More
    mmtibbs September 23, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect under my kitchen sink. Easy to install. I love it for the paper towel holder. Plenty of storage space on the bottom section.

    Read More
    17decorator March 20, 2014
  • Neater Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. The storage under my cabinet has finally gotten neat and accessible. I use the upper tray to store my hand vacuum so I am not knocking over bottles of detergent when I need to get it. The slide feature works smoothly and it was easy to install. The main basket has plenty of space to store all the main cleaning requirements. For me, truly a good investment.

    Read More
    wrjbronze February 21, 2014
  • Brilliant idea
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality, easy to install, great idea and the price can't be beat

    Read More
    keysha49 November 23, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed with this caddy which I had purchased during my kitchen and bathroom renovations. My contactor installed it in the master bath since it was too tall to fit in the cabinet under my kitchen sink. It does not glide easily, I have to use force in order to pull it out.

    Read More
    shadyboi November 8, 2013
  • great organizer!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very easy to install and works wonderfully under vanity sink and kitchen sink.

    Read More
    jeanie1800 April 8, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Makes it very convenient to take cleaning supplies around the house to clean and stores wonderfully under my sink. Love this product.

    Read More
    kimi17 October 5, 2012
  • great spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    This organizer is very comparable to the one I saw at big name organizer store. It was not too bad to assemble and very handy once installed. Great value.

    Read More
    runrmom March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links