Today $194.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Retro-classic White Accent Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lovely chairs finished off our mid-century mod home perfectly! I only wouldn't give five stars because one of the holes wasn't drilled properly on one of the two chairs. Therefore my husband made dues and drilled his own. The chair looks great, but keep in mind that heavier guests won't fair well in these chairs as they will begin to squeak and buckle.

    Read More
    lfle3744 April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    looks great in my place would order again

    Read More
    Sandra C. April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So cute, really brightens a room. Took away 1 star because the chairs need to be tightened every once in a while. Not hard to do though.

    Read More
    elhd March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice affordable knock-off on midcentry classic. Great for kids and families as they wipe off easily. Add cute style when paired with a rustic table.

    Read More
    worldpeacecat March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs. The white has a nice classic look.

    Read More
    Catherine N. March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly the style I was looking for, they are beautiful but the plastic material gets sweaty quickly when you sit in them. Also need to add a pillow or cushion for comfort for long term sitting usage.

    Read More
    Joanna m. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these white chairs. I ordered them years ago for a client’s boutique and would order them again in a heartbeat. They have great mid century style for the price.

    Read More
    Very Organized March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great look for a modern home

    Read More
    colby1234 March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Retro-classic White Accent Chairs (Set of 2). Shipped from overstock with no issues. Arrived within the estimated time frame issued at checkout. Thanks!

    Read More
    shop73 March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    LOVE these, so glad I bought!

    Read More
    vanillahip February 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Loved them. Just like product description. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser1931862 February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a wonderful pair of chairs. Very iconic mid century modern pieces. Look great and are very easy to clean. Highly recommend these chairs. You won’t regret this purchase

    Read More
    Hayley C. February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got these for my sons desk. But when we saw the quality, we are using them at the head of our dining room table. Awesome purchase. Very sturdy chairs that will last a long time

    Read More
    Jonathan P. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. I bought white ones and was afraid that they would get destroyed by my kids. They still look perfect after many spills and accidents. Everything just wipes off easily.

    Read More
    victoria888 February 11, 2018
  • Excellent Entry Area Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got two white chairs and they are perfect for the entry area of our office. They are of excellent quality and fill the space perfectly. They are easy to clean as well.

    Read More
    jules1023 February 5, 2018
  • Worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for years, used in a home office & also for dining chairs. Hold up great, easy to clean and sturdy.

    Read More
    Beth S. January 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had these chairs for 3 years and we still love them. Sometimes the screws come a little lose, but it is very easy to tighten. We suggest to screw them right when you notice it because it can actually bend the metal pieces.

    Read More
    TheSkiles January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought these over a year & a half ago to sit alongside other (smaller chairs) at our dining table. We LOVE these chairs. Still look amazing and were a fantastic price.

    Read More
    Steven S. January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great price and so fun for retro mid century vibe. Very heavy plastic. Only gripe is they are in my kids playroom and get moved a lot and so the bolts underneath need to be tightened regularly.

    Read More
    lazz123 January 21, 2018
  • Looks great affordable too
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love these affordable mid century modern inspired chairs. Very durable and used in my clinic on a daily basis. Easy to put together, easy to wipe down however with constant use the screws begin to separate from the chair and the chair base. Be sure to tighten them up frequently. Great purchase

    Read More
    mbarreraslp January 18, 2018