Sale $141.29

At other retailer: $206.24

Save $64.95 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Retro-classic White Accent Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These chairs are the best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've used these chairs as family room chairs, dining chairs, accent chair, chairs for a kids room--they're super functional, practical, and handle a lot of abuse. Great guy! People assume they're Herman Miller, too.

    Read More
    Megan M. October 10, 2017
  • Cool chairs, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had these chairs for several years, and they have held up well. You have to tighten the bolts holding the seat to the legs occasionally.

    Read More
    Angela T. September 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and chick, but not very well built
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This will fit your 50's decor beautifully, but they are, like I assume the originals were, not comfortable for long sittings, and its base attachment to the white seat is quite flimsy... Every few months I have to tighten the screws, and they do spun off... I have them for almost 2 years, and they are holding well, but I do live alone and they don't get much use. They do look very good.

    Read More
    dinho August 17, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I just adore these, I've had them for years and still get compliments on them. They're light weight and comfortable.

    Read More
    CHD June 28, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are light-weight, go with any decor, and take a ton of abuse.

    Read More
    Dolly F. June 23, 2017
  • Great looking and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After looking at several local stores and antique stores for this type of chair we found them here at Overstock. We purchased 2 sets as seating for a round dining table. They work perfect and we get loads of complements.

    Read More
    bestiary June 21, 2017
  • Great bargain, good service
    Verified Purchase

    One chair came all beat up, and they sent me a new set so quickly. Very much appreciated. One is used more for an accent, the other for my desk at work. Love the look of it. Modern and clean (and comfortable).

    Read More
    Catherine B. June 20, 2017
  • Could be a little sturdier.
    Verified Purchase

    The look of these chairs are great, but they could be a little more sturdy.

    Read More
    Megan Freeman June 17, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for many years now. Need cleaning occasionally and tightening of screws at times, but i've been very pleased overall!!

    Read More
    Linn D. June 13, 2017
  • priced right
    Verified Purchase

    These look just as pictured.

    Read More
    Julie M. June 12, 2017
  • LOOK GREAT and INEXPENSIVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are perfect for what I wanted...modern look, durable and easy to clean. Plus the price is unbeatable. I have them in an office so they suffice, but they are not comfortable enough for long periods of sitting.

    Read More
    Karen R. June 11, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    People love them. Very hard to clean.

    Read More
    toya001 May 17, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value - recommended.. little wiggly but still good.

    Read More
    Cris D. May 16, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned these for a few years, comfortable dining chairs, like the look, easy & still great design.

    Read More
    Diana H. April 12, 2017
  • chais are water resistant -swimsuits
    Verified Purchase

    I love them - my husband does not Functional and weather proof

    Read More
    Mary D. April 8, 2017
  • GREAT Item for the value
    Verified Purchase

    Great Chairs... for Staging a Kitchen. They are modern and durable. Happy with the purchase

    Read More
    SOBEMar March 29, 2017
  • Pretty, but cheap plastic
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look pretty. If you never plan on using them, then they will serve you fine. But if you do, the seat is cheap plastic. It will mark-up easily. I regret this purchase.

    Read More
    arimae1 February 1, 2017
  • Retro
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, sturdy and easy to assemble. They are beautiful!

    Read More
    lisamonkey January 16, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to replace similar chairs without arms. Much more sturdy. Great chair for a great price. Easy to clean too!

    Read More
    Allison T. January 15, 2017
  • looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    they don't look like fiberglass they look like plastic

    Read More
    Anne S. January 13, 2017