Today $209.98

Was: $225.99

Save $16.01 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Retro White and Grey Writing Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is okay but drawer was hard to out it on.

    Read More
    Belgin T. October 19, 2017
  • Solid looking table easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not sure about the negative comments here, but the desk is solid, sturdy and very easy to assemble. Took less than 30 mins to set it up. Nice fit in my corner and dimensions are correct.

    Read More
    Rina S. October 13, 2017
  • Retro desk
    Verified Purchase

    Totally cheap garage regret buying total waste of money. Very flimsy and wobbly. Absolutely would not recommend. Not sure what this is good for due to how

    Read More
    greedy-sweety August 23, 2017
  • Great looking table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter's room and you can tell it is made of good materials but I received some parts that missed QC as it doesn't lined up with one another so was another delay. The only thing I don't like about this table was the drawer, it is not as smooth putting it. The rail has something blocking the drawer and we have to pull the drawer with force and damage the rail everything.

    Read More
    Erika M. July 2, 2017
  • It‘s beautiful desk
    Verified Purchase

    some damage on the desk but the service rufund me *** that is good I like the desk it’s so beautiful

    Read More
    FrankLI June 7, 2017
  • sturdy desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    nice desk. takes less space with great construction. i gave it a four because it should have had something for th bottom of legs to not move around so easy. colors are as stated

    Read More
    jodean p. June 5, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have purchased this desk for our just-new teenag daughter. The desk looked phenomenal in her baby blue bedroom. It's well made, sturdy and truly classy looking with her lucide chair. I gave it 4 stars for the drawers are rather small. Also, our daughter being creative creature was able to destroy the top of this desk within less then a year. I wasn't able to wash anything off, despite using different agents. We thought of repainting/resurfacing the top but I doubt the paint will hold. Will update if decide to do so.

    Read More
    Margaret D. May 28, 2017
  • Great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The item turned out to be too large for the space- but overstock was very good about letting me return it.

    Read More
    Rose D. May 24, 2017
  • BUMMED
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My desk came damaged and because I need it yesterday, I decided to put it together. They make IKEA look easy and awesome (I hate Ikea). If I could show pics I would, but I'm so disappointed. Really no directions for how to put together; just pathetic line drawings. The drawer doesn't even work. I'd return it, but based on my experience so far, I don't know how the hell I'd get it re-packed to ship it back. :(

    Read More
    Kristin C. May 11, 2017
  • Sturdy, Modern and Clean
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this desk for my daughter's room. It is heavy and sturdy. It is easy to put together. Clean and modern. It will last for years. Backside of drawer component has a "false" panel to mask a little bit of dead space behind drawers. The panel was not cut correctly to fit the rectangular space. So, we left it off. The exposed drawer area, in my mind, looks better than an ill-fitting panel with finishing nails. Also, I feared hammering fitting nails into the otherwise lovely desk frame. No biggie. We like it the way it is.

    Read More
    MJ May 3, 2017
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    We recently moved and my other desk is too large for the space. This desk fits in the space perfectly. The directions (all pictures) are not very clear for assembly to identify the screws needed for each step. The color combination looks nice with the other cabinets and wall color.

    Read More
    Catherine B. May 1, 2017
  • Satisfied teen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my daughters room! Modern just like she wanted.

    Read More
    Rosalind Y. April 26, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk was easy to put together. It's a perfect fit for my home office. It's a lot bigger than I thought. Its sturdy and the drawer holds a lot. It was also delivered really fast. I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    Cassandra M. April 13, 2017
  • Great desk.
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Lincoln March 16, 2017
  • Perfect Writing Desk
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter's room and it's perfect! It's bigger than I had expected which was a really nice surprise!

    Read More
    Stephanie D. February 8, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good and sturdy. Easy to put together and looks great. Arrived quickly and well-priced.

    Read More
    LDo February 6, 2017
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, somewhat easy to put together, easy to clean and works great

    Read More
    OstkUser676778 January 16, 2017
  • Cool desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk for my teenage daughter's bedroom. Perfect size & very retro looking desk.

    Read More
    Tovah A. January 1, 2017
  • Great for Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together myself and didn't have much problem with it and the finished product is exactly like the picture. I got the chair shown in the picture in grey and it perfectly matches. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser620039 December 7, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Took a couple tries with this desk due to damage in travel. A little annoying to put together but all in all the desk is exactly what I was looking for. Very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser652361 December 3, 2016