Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Retro Mid-Century 2-light Brushed Nickel Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tall lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this lamp but didn't like the shade so I replaced it with a more standard one.

    Read More
    Diane S. June 21, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. These are sharp!

    Read More
    OstkUser255570 May 20, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    All the products were great!

    Read More
    virginia a. May 10, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of theses and they are perfect. Packaged well, great heavy quality.

    Read More
    Eric R. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's lovely, sturdy & puts out great light!

    Read More
    Linda M. January 15, 2017
  • Love this lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks great I the room I have it in. The shade is darker than I anticipated, but the room is painted Florence yellow, so fortunately the color of shade compliments the rest of the rooms color palette.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. December 30, 2016
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    looks absolutely beautiful next to my bed, love to read by it, quite a find

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. October 17, 2016
  • Stylish Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Buying furniture on line is a bit challenging. I search for the details, making sure the dimensions will fit the scale of the room etc. We purchased two of these lamps and they look sensational! We are delighted with the finish and quality of product. We would buy them again without any hesitation.

    Read More
    Edward S. September 3, 2016
  • jdaly
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Love the mid century style. Perfect!!

    Read More
    OstkUser252976 July 21, 2016
  • Elegant heavyweight designer lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp appears a bit too heavy in the photo but does not look that way in the room. It is an elegant well made design. The chain link pulls make a delightful slight bell sound if they hit the side of the lamp. The lamp shade is a bit darker than shown in the photo but it is an addition to the overall look not a subtraction as a stark white would not look as beautiful. This is a perfect bedside lamp for reading. I love this lamp and cannot believe I got it at this low price.

    Read More
    Gg July 19, 2016
  • Great living room lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The color turns out to be darker than the picture. It is still a beautiful lamp

    Read More
    Lily W. July 12, 2016
  • Quality lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality lamp, love it!

    Read More
    Lisa T. June 10, 2016
  • awesome lamp
    Verified Purchase

    i love this lamp. make sure you measure as it is a little tall

    Read More
    Randall P. March 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love art deco; this lamp not only fits in well but is well made and heavy. I agree with the comment about the colors of the shade and metal making a bit of a cross-over piece. We love them.

    Read More
    dusty1001 March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous!! My husband loves that it has 2 bulbs since we have a great family room!!

    Read More
    Francinia R. March 7, 2016
  • Stunning lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these lamps based on other's reviews of them so felt obliged to review them myself. That are absolutely beautiful and exactly what I had hoped for. Large, sleek, modern yet mid-century feel brings style to my master bedroom. Shades are darker than they do appear online but are still perfect given the artwork & bedding I purchased along with the lamps. Overstock delivered in recored time ws usual.,

    Read More
    nikiniki9 March 1, 2016
  • Elegant and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I'm delighted with this lamp- it's so elegant and stylish. Easy to construct and even better than it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    Moira D. February 20, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, though it is much taller than I thought and I had to put in a different location than originally thought.

    Read More
    Josie C. February 10, 2016
  • sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these lamps. Very attractive.

    Read More
    sandras February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp....it is so stylish. Redid my living room and this lamp looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Sharon C. December 12, 2015
Sponsored Links