Today: $209.99

At other retailer: $308.36

Save $98.37 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Restoration Satin Nickel Pot-filler Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Buy!

    I have wanted this type of faucet for years but have seen them priced as high as 900.00 After seeing this price I decided to go ahead and add one. We installed it ourselves, very easily. The quality is excellent and the nickel finish looks fantastic! It adds a nice custom touch to the kitchen and no more carrying heavy pots of water to the stove. I just love it!

    Read More
    megan456 January 6, 2011
  • Kitchen Pot Filler

    The quality is great...we have not yet installed it as we are in the middle of a remodel, but our contractor thinks it is great quality and that all will go well

    Read More
    sally3214 January 6, 2011
  • Very nice pot fillet
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised when the pot filler arrived on how beautiful and well made it was for the price. My contractor had suggested we look on overstock, since I was having so much trouble finding what I wanted, now I'm hooked! I could not believe how beautiful and very heavy the filler was for the amount I paid. Now having said that my kitchen remodel is behind schedule and the pot filler has not been installed yet, but I have not worries about it working.

    Read More
    tr11sh August 5, 2014
  • Not for initial install - essential parts missing
    Verified Purchase

    It's only good to replace an existing one (assuming it works - I can't install it). If you want to install in to a finished kitchen, and you don't have the option to tear out the backsplash in your kitchen, or in the room behind it, it's not worth having. This fixture does not come with a flange to install it to a wall. The customer service rep for Kingston Brass told me that wasn't a problem, well not his anyway. Unfortunately, unless you have the ability to install in to a totally demo-ed kitchen, you probably can't run a hard metal water line to install it in your kitchen, hence you'd probably run flexible pex pipe which can't support the weight of the fixture. Since there's no flange to brace against a wall you'd need to support the fixture somehow and the only way left is to tear out my backsplash from stud to stud (16"x4" worth) and install a 2x4 horizontally behind the wall to support this thing. That would require not only some decent drywall repair, but some impressive tiling work to make it look ok not to mention the need for a drill press to get the holes in the 2x4 right. The hole in the 2x4 would be in 2 different sizes on opposite ends of the board, one the width of the fixture and one the width of an all thread nipple to which you'd attach a large washer and a wide nut to serve as the flange. Not for a weekend warrior.

    Read More
    anglescey July 24, 2012
  • Excellent Pot-filler!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pot-filler a few months ago. Had it (finally) installed a month ago and have been extremely happy with it! LOVE the dual valve feature. Not a single drip and above all it looks gorgeous! Now I just need to train myself to actually USE it!

    Read More
    jgoldmiller March 12, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are considering this model- buy it. I just had this installed on a scabos travertine background and it is gorgeous! Very heavy, substantial piece - my contractor added a little extra support in the wall to ensure a long problem free life. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    davalyn March 9, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great pot filler. This is a great way to set off your kitchen. Its the little things that make the biggest impact.

    Read More
    ngilger July 6, 2011
  • Beautiful pot-filler
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't installed this yet because we are still in the building phase, but this pot-filler exceeded my expectations. I thought it was going to be an okay quality for the price, but when I received it I could not believe how well made it seems to be. It is at least half the price of every other pot-filler I looked at and is no less beautiful!

    Read More
    Heather J. March 21, 2017
  • Very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Really heavy and made solid. Definitely need to make sure it is mounted correctly INSIDE the wall.... good value.

    Read More
    jrubin8457 March 5, 2017
  • Would recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this well over two years. Works and looks great. Nice price. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Deborah N. December 28, 2016
  • Super Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well constructed, sturdy. I love that it has the double shut off. We use this item way more often than we had anticipated. It looks very nice with our decor too.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. November 5, 2016
  • Constantconstruction
    Verified Purchase

    The pot filer started leaking from the middle bed in less then 2 years.

    Read More
    Richard A. August 17, 2016
  • Kitchen Must have
    Verified Purchase

    If you are re doing your kitchen, you must buy this, I love it!! it is made very well and very heavy, not plastic at all anywhere, love it

    Read More
    Julie W. June 11, 2016
  • Heavy and exceptionally well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome pot filler at any price! The finish and craftsmanship are beautiful. Joints and valves operate smoothly. Heafty feel, and no leaks...exceptional in every way!

    Read More
    pumpkinsgirlfriday May 29, 2016
  • Classic Addition to the Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Just what you need to make your kitchen timeless.

    Read More
    eyeken May 8, 2016
  • This is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The shine is soft and durable. The weight is really something. The plumber had to mount a 1/2 in aluminum plate between the studs and run the water pipe through that plate because the regular plumbing brackets that are used to tie the water pipe to the stud was not strong enough,allowing the faucet to droop and this would have eventually pulled free and broken through the wall. I have tile on that wall, and this would have been a major expense. But...The faucet is awesome and works great! I love it!!

    Read More
    pt3809 May 2, 2016
  • Lane from Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Quality! Heavy solid brass. Will need more reinforcement to install than other pot fillers. Waiting to see how much extra work is needed to install related to it's weight. Builder was impressed with it's quality.

    Read More
    Elaine March 11, 2016
  • Mrs. Rocklein
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet~ excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Jill R. February 21, 2016
  • I love my pot filler!
    Verified Purchase

    This is high quality and beautiful. Love it!

    Read More
    Kathleen G. January 30, 2016
  • Kingston Brass does it again!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Kingston Brass items always arrive well packaged and of the highest quality. Pot filler is represented well by Overstock's description. Easy to install and has the locking tension ring feature. Very well detailed install instructions and parts lists are available on the Kingston webpage. Great quality piece, especially when compared to the price of other mfg.

    Read More
    Kenneth M. December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links