Starting at $93.99

Save $68.01 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Restoration Polished Brass 4-inch Center Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Built like a tank!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this to replace very plain simple hardware and couldn't be more pleased how it dresses up the bathroom! It's a very solid faucet, easy to clean and have had no issues with leaks or drips. For the price, I was very very pleased!

    Read More
    silvara1 October 4, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We redid our master bedroom bathroom and we added this faucet to update the bathroom sink area. We like how it looked on line and were not disappointed. It was relatively easy to install thank you Overstock

    Read More
    Lisa K. August 6, 2017
  • Nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Great quality

    Read More
    kimberly a m. November 26, 2016
  • Ecellent
    Verified Purchase

    In the days you can get brass anymore at plumbing places. This was perfect to match what we had in our home.

    Read More
    Theresa T. May 12, 2016
  • Vanel
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet. I have had it about one year! A good buy!

    Read More
    vanel January 20, 2016
  • quality fixture is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    easy install, beautiful shine; the knobs get a little bit loose

    Read More
    Susan R. December 1, 2015
  • Nice, But Could Be Nicer
    Verified Purchase

    Product is pretty much as advertised. Producing a bathroom faucet is not rocket science. They've been making them for 100+ years. The only question relates to quality. I was pleased with everything but the "brass" bottom to the unit. It is not solid brass as I was given to believe from the web page, but cheap steel with brass (or faux brass) plating. Though I just installed it, I am sure that it will deteriorate pretty quickly in the environment in which it is being used. That said, I also did not expect a total top-of-the-line unit at the price point at which it sold. My only other criticism is the poor set of instructions that came with the unit. Were I not an experienced DIY plumber I would have been flummoxed.

    Read More
    OstkUser52500 October 9, 2015
  • Polished Brass Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Well made . The polished brass finished is beautiful and elegant. I'm so pleased how it adds to the simple elegance I want in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Wilhelmina W. May 14, 2015
  • Retired Exec
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for. We're very happy with them.

    Read More
    Warren J. February 21, 2015
  • Good value for a guest bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    It show simple and elegant shape and form. It works well.

    Read More
    laofu38 January 26, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This solid brass faucet looks good in our bathroom marble sink. It was easy to install and was very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    sheilanora1 August 30, 2014
  • Bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, material and construction looks excellent.

    Read More
    rkfd1650bf July 12, 2014
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful addition to my bathroom, which needed a pick me up. The old faucet was horrible and impossible to clean. I love this one.

    Read More
    riverdog2008 July 9, 2014
  • Working great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 faucets, installed them. They look and work great.

    Read More
    binhn December 28, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is a real bargain for the price. It was delivered promptly, was easy to install, works perfectly, and matches all the polished brass in the bath.

    Read More
    hfoster August 24, 2012
  • Brass Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    These installed fairly easily, but took my husband most of day and required a trip to hardware store for flexible piping.

    Read More
    pmcellig March 13, 2012
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    My Faucet that I received was exactly as I pictured it. I am very satisfied with the appearance and the operation of it. So glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    dgforever March 7, 2012
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Already recommended to a friend. She purchased three.

    Read More
    rrrpf February 25, 2012
  • cheap looking "brass" color
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy this brass faucet again. The color and quality of the brass is not good. Mechanically works fine.

    Read More
    decomomma February 16, 2012
  • I love my new faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new faucet. The finish is beautiful and it looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    mmoin February 8, 2012