Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $121.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Restoration Oil Rubbed Bronze 3-piece Double Towel Bar Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rockpounder
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, very nice finish.

    Read More
    rockpounder August 6, 2017
  • mac
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one then another one a month later to match the first one after deciding to install 2. The second one is not as black as the first one.

    Read More
    Michael C. December 7, 2015
  • Nice price
    Verified Purchase

    I used this set for an update in the master bath and was pleased with the way it looked. It is sturdy and a nice finish. I would buy this item again

    Read More
    Kate S. November 24, 2015
  • Junk disguised as a bathroom fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had never bought this. It is primarily plastic, and the toilet roll holder broke after using it for 2 months. Really irritated that I am stuck with it.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. November 19, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive set at an attractive price. It is not very heavy, but who would know that after it is installed? It is sturdy and functional as well as stylish. I put it in a newly remodeled bathroom with expensive light fixtures and it looks great.

    Read More
    0001trish October 25, 2014
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our Master bath. Has to buy another ring separately which was expensive.

    Read More
    tricuab2 May 17, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are VERY nice. The color is perfect. They are very sturdy. Very high quality product!

    Read More
    hoped13 December 4, 2012
  • Looks Great, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way these look and the quality seems very good. The only thing that was not good was the mounting/hanging hardware that comes with the bar set---just go and get some anchors before you start and don't even bother with the anchors that come with this set!!!

    Read More
    jah222 June 29, 2012
  • Heavy Weight, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'd definitley recommend this set. Feels really heavy, solid. The mount is nice and strong and is big enough to cover up toggle bolt holes. Pretty good deal for all 3 pieces.

    Read More
    vegasrb January 22, 2012
  • Very durable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well-made group of items that is holding up really well in our house. The only complaint I have is that the double towel bars are too close together and every time I take something from the back, the front also comes off.

    Read More
    ubetchamel January 22, 2012
  • Very nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we though we were order. The towel bar holds two full size towels and two hand towels. Very rich looking.

    Read More
    ranchokath November 20, 2011
  • Restoration Oil Rubbed bronze 3 pc double towel ba
    Verified Purchase

    We had searched all the stores and other websites to furnish our new home with towel bar sets. We thought they were all overpriced for what you got. We ran across the sets at Overstock and liked what we saw. Read the other reviews on the sets and felt comfortable ordering. We had ordered othe items from Overstock and knew that the shipping is more than reasonable and very fast. We are definitley satisfied.

    Read More
    jwoods006 October 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stuehler August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links