Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $237.49

At other retailer: $289.55

Save $52.06 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Restoration Kitchen Vintage Brass Pot-filler Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    It has an antique look but I only gave it three stars cause the safety doesn't work well. But it works overall.

    Read More
    sspnyc February 9, 2017
  • Wish I had one earlier!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, heavy duty and so, so practical. No more filling stock pots at the sink and carrying them to the stove. Fill in place. You do have to carry them back to the sink to drain pasta, etc., but at least it's only a one-way trip.

    Read More
    Jule M. January 28, 2017
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We had a wine bar which we turned into a coffee bar. It had a bar sink, but I wanted more counter space and wanted more cabinet space underneath, so I purchased this pot filler so I could still have water for the coffee bar and get rid of the sink. It's very well made, actually heavy duty!! The bar sink had little water pressure and I was shocked at the pressure this thing put out!! I love the look and really love that it has the bottom handle to turn it off so when people come over and want to turn it, I don't have water everywhere (with no sink!). I messed up the installation a little because when I measured, I didn't account for the extra height so it's a little too high. Like, where I marked the wall was where I wanted the spout, but the installers put the base there, so it's really about 2-3 inches higher than I anticipated. Just be mindful and actually hold it up to the wall and mark exactly where you want the base attached so the spout is where you want it!! Great purchase, super happy with it!!

    Read More
    DARLA C. December 11, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We use this pot filler much more often than ever anticipated. Very solid design. Love the finish.

    Read More
    hjbencaz November 15, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this a lot and it is very sturdy, however the handle came off. I think I can put it back on, but it's all metal, good quality.

    Read More
    Mary H. June 3, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect in my kitchen...blends well with my bronze faucets. It is great for filling those pasta pots. Everyone wants one!

    Read More
    janedg April 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to install but looks and works great, matches my sink faucet perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser27226 January 26, 2016
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    We have not installed it yet however we can clearly see that the quality is very good and coloring is as described.

    Read More
    summerwood1 November 13, 2015
  • Just gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This pot filler is so lovely. I'm so glad I found it in my price range. It is mounted and working perfectly. My plumber was impressed with how well made it is. It is definitely a high end look and I trust his technical opinion. We installed it now because the back side of the kitchen wall is open to the studs for a bathroom renovation. Later this year we will be in the kitchen and a 1950s stove that lights up like a runway and has lots of chrome will contrast with this antique brass pot filler. I can't wait to merge the two looks. Doesn't drip, extends smoothly, sturdy, finish flawless, color tone quite luxurious. Really great fixture for the money.

    Read More
    Emily B. June 7, 2015
  • Great vintage look
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to install and use in my new farmhouse kitchen!!

    Read More
    Bridget H. May 26, 2015
  • Pot faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional service and quality. Delivery time from USA to Ireland so fast. Really really happy overall with service

    Read More
    angela1961 November 26, 2013
  • Love my pot filler
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pot filler in my new kitchen! It was a good buy for this great quality and looks.

    Read More
    dmiric April 26, 2013
  • Awesome,high quality pot filler at excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I have not been able to use this yet as my kitchen is still being remodeled. I did inspect it when it arrived and was very pleased with the beauty and how well made this pot filler is. I don't think if I spent hundreds more, I could have got anything better. A real value.

    Read More
    glengland March 25, 2013
  • Looks Expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was good quality and goes well with my bronze hardware, and stainless appliances......It is a beautiful finish.....unlike most out there...and has a great in between vintage and modern look.

    Read More
    kerco1 January 29, 2013
  • Looks great and all brass
    Verified Purchase

    When I look at the picture and when I opened the box I thought it just looked a bit weird. Up on the wall it looks wonderful. It works great and folds flat against the wall. It is all brass and will last for many years, I'm sure. Even my plumber liked it.

    Read More
    hereinseattle December 22, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL pot-filler
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this product. The pot-filler is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!

    Read More
    sandhclark October 31, 2012
  • Faucet & Pot Filler
    Verified Purchase

    The kitchen faucet and pot filler look fabulous in my new kitchen. They go well with the new granite and cabinets. Good quality for a great price!

    Read More
    kayka19 October 19, 2012
  • Excellent potfiller
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful pot-filler. It matched my other faucet in my kitchen perfectly and the price was great.

    Read More
    janalama August 14, 2012
  • Handy little item
    Verified Purchase

    This comes in quite handy for filling pots at the stove! It has two shut off valves which can come in handy, especially when my children’s friends are curios as to what it does (the last thing I need is running water on the stove). The color works wonderfully with my stainless steel stove. Convenience wise, it is definitely worth the small investment.

    Read More
    eileeneastrutherford April 2, 2012
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    While we've yet to install or use this pot-filler, it appears to be of good quality. Our plumber gave it the nod. It has a good weight and the hinges move fine. It is very attractive- that cool new brass that all the higher end stores are showing. (It's not too gold, like all the stuff from the 80s.) So far, so good!

    Read More
    melissamerica January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links