Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $192.62
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Restoration Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and functional, I recommend.

    Read More
    sacra1313 April 3, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet set ! Only thing I would change is the hand sprayer - it's very heavy and if using hot water it gets extremely hot !

    Read More
    Michelle S. November 15, 2016
  • Horrible customer service & a worse product!
    Verified Purchase

    When I initially received this faucet it came without the sprayer I contacted Overstock and they were great re-mediating the issue, and the delay wasn't a problem as I was just starting my revamp project. long story short I installed 7 new faucet's in my home and 3 of them have given me nothing but trouble since their arrival. all 3 are Kingston Brass faucets. This is no different I had repeated conversations and email with KB my bathroom faucet's I was told by KB that they WOULDN'T replace my defective components until they got some other set's returned. stay FAR FAR Away from them horrible customer service and perhaps even a worse product!

    Read More
    William K. September 30, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality...very heavy and solid chrome. Beautiful piece.

    Read More
    Tiffany S. August 18, 2016
  • Dianna
    Verified Purchase

    I am still having problems with the sprayer on this faucet after three tries. I do not know what the problem is

    Read More
    Dianna C. August 13, 2016
  • ExcellanT product & service
    Verified Purchase

    spray head leaked & new new unit was quickly sent & it works fine now. Excellent service.

    Read More
    OstkUser433495 August 7, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the Restoration Kitchen Faucet is impressive, being made from solid brass with heavy chrome plating. In particular, the sprayer is also made of chrome plated brass rather than the usual plastic. The high rise spout rotates 360 degrees making it very versatile. Installation was very easy and was accomplished in a very short time with no problems or leaks. Appears that it will last forever!!

    Read More
    Gary L. May 11, 2016
  • Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new faucet. Looks great with the black sink. Very good quality. I was worried ordering online and not being able to "feel" it first to know what I was buying. But I am not disappointed for sure!

    Read More
    Ricki D. March 1, 2016
  • great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    great solid faucet- not flimsy- you can feel it as you pick up the sprayer that its not going to come apart easily

    Read More
    pampearce January 29, 2016
  • incredible
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier. No plastic. Heavy brass. Best quality faucet I have even known. Love it.

    Read More
    Brynne December 5, 2015
  • Beautiful well-made faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this faucet! Heavy brass construction, spray is solid and weighty in hand, beautiful finish. Big dramatic arc. Great, no, amazing value - no **** ***** ***** faucet here. Bought similar items at 3-4x the price that weren't this well made. Had installed in a beach vacation rental for one year now and no problems. Use plumbers tape on threads on valve handle when installing, it loosens easily but nothing a little loctite couldn't fix.

    Read More
    gumbogrrl August 7, 2015
  • Poor service
    Verified Purchase

    This company does not stand behind its product.

    Read More
    dogzilla March 18, 2015
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am just beginning to be able to enjoy the perks of my kitchen remodel. This fixture looks amazing with my silver and gray granite with a polished white porcelain subway tile backsplash. It was a risk buying a faucet online but I could not find the perfect set anywhere in stores. I loved the look and the finish. At first my contractor seemed skeptical and let me know he could not guarantee it since it was not bought locally..... But when he saw it..... And then the plumber saw it.... They couldn't believe the quality. Pure brass, heavy fixture with only one plastic part that they could see. They were shocked at what I paid vs what I received. I LOVE IT. THe water pressure is strong, it swivels easily, it is sleek and modern yet traditional. Just gorgeous. Great value and great purchase. If I could say anything against it, it is that the sprayer is heavy to the point of that it could be easily dropped while spraying. But really the weight is a sign of superb quality. So it's just something your hand will adapt to, not a negative review point! Awesome times a thousand.

    Read More
    Ladypharmgirl October 23, 2014
  • quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice update for my kitchen. Appears to be very well made and is very attractive and functional.

    Read More
    indysocialworker August 7, 2014
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet set is beautiful! It's great heavy duty quality. Not cheap plastic! I live the sprayer and it has good water pressure. The only think is the faucet itself is a little wiggly or loose. Maybe I'll have to talk to my plumber about it. It could be how he installed it. I would recommend this especially for the price!

    Read More
    remodler1 June 15, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is beautiful and much heavier than expected.

    Read More
    alliecat531 February 22, 2014
  • exactly what I wanted. Perfect for the new kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This tap and spray unit is just perfect for my new kitchen .I am very pleased with my purchase and would defiantly recommed to others who are looking for a superior product without the hefty price tag.

    Read More
    wheelbarrow July 13, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Kingston Brass faucet and is great quality. Looks terrific and installed beautifully

    Read More
    jcoop54 April 6, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is well constructed, solid, works great and beautiful to look at. The single handle is easy to use. Great value...as nice as or better than more expensive faucet units that I have looked at.

    Read More
    rosemarie222 August 24, 2010
  • Looks really good!
    Verified Purchase

    We have not installed this yet, but it looks great and feels solid, love the proportions and finish. My husband who is a professional remodeler was astonished by the price and the solid construction.

    Read More
    trill April 11, 2009
Sponsored Links