Read All Reviews for Restoration Classic Two-handle Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Classic design
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet looked with the dark wood vanity. However the drain stopper's paint came off very soon after.

    Read More
    maiagran September 22, 2016
  • Al
    Verified Purchase

    Great product but must be kept up with to looks prestine.

    Read More
    Albert J. June 30, 2016
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chrome version with porcelain lever handles. It has been installed for years and work so well that when I remodeled my powder room, I didn't change them out for the oil rubbed bronze version that would have matched the soap, tissue and towel holders.

    Read More
    Laura B. May 27, 2016
  • Nice Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our upstairs bathroom as an upgrade. It looks very nice and compliments the new light fixture very well.

    Read More
    treshijas3 July 17, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet over a year ago. We just installed it but it looks absolutely beautiful. The color is so rich and it really has a nice sheen to it. I highly recommend this product and the price is also better than in any stores I found. It really dresses up the bathroom sink/vanity.

    Read More
    jdawn100 January 6, 2013
  • love these faucets
    Verified Purchase

    such a wonderful and updated change in my bathroom

    Read More
    clc55 July 5, 2011
  • Fabulous for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We put in a bar and were looking for the right faucet. This was perfect. Very substantial in looks and quality.

    Read More
    muddieangel May 31, 2011
  • Plastic drain pipe? You're kidding.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet in part based on the glowing reviews it got. Does it look like the described product? Yes and no. The faucet is very nice. Very substantial. Very appealing. The pop-up assembly with PLASTIC drain pipe? Ah. No. I've purchased another faucet by the same manufacturer, and while the installation was a bit more difficult than it should have been, there wasn't a plastic drain pipe with it. And for the price of this faucet, there is no way I would have expected that. The pipe cracked on installation because the threads didn't line up properly and when trying to line up the pipe with the popup rod, the pipe would "pop" and then loosen. So it's cracked. And it's taped. And it needs to be replaced. But I have no desire to spend another $30 on an entire assembly (can't buy just the pipe) at the moment. Maybe later. Until then, I will just have to use a bucket under the sink. I am REALLY disappointed in this product. I wouldn't recommend it and I won't buy another product by this manufacturer.

    Read More
    doxytoo May 28, 2011
  • Nice Looking, work great!
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets look really nice, we are very pleased. My husband did have a little difficulty putting them in following the directions in the box. The directions on the bottom of the box were a lot more helpful.

    Read More
    mommac6 April 21, 2011
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install--great update for my pedestal sink.

    Read More
    heidim0708 March 30, 2011
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks great, a very dark brown almost black but is a little difficult to match true oil rubbed bronze hardware, looks better next to really dark chocolate oil rubbed bronze. I was able to match it to accessories, just needed to bring the faucet with me to shop to get the best match.

    Read More
    jzfromil March 11, 2011
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with this item. The faucet is substantial and looks very nice in the chrome with porcelain handles. The only negative is the plastic rod for the drain mechanism.

    Read More
    mjim February 17, 2011
  • Even more than what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived quickly from the warehouse. It was SUPER EASY to install for me or any DIY handyman. Finish on faucet was exactly like the picture and was a perfect upgrade to our remodeled guest bathroom. Way to go Overstock.com, the price was more than half off the retail price at the big hardware chains, keep these great deals coming!

    Read More
    birdiegolfer56 February 8, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute faucet. Much darker than in the picture, more black than bronze but still looks okay with the other bronze fixtures in our bathroom. No problems with leaks or any other issues so far and it was easy to install. Can't find something like this in home improvement stores for the same price!

    Read More
    diy1 December 7, 2010
  • Really Almost Black
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad I knew that it would be as dark as it was. It wasn't a real problem for our application, but it won't match most oil rubber bronze finishes. The faucet itself is good quality and easy to install.

    Read More
    flatterthanexpected December 1, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love these faucets, very easy to install. I bought 3 of them and my 14yr old son installed all of them without difficulty

    Read More
    theadrick November 27, 2010
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this oil rubbed bronze faucet from Overstock. It looks great and priced significantly below any similar faucets I could find in the stores. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    nancer419 November 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alwaysrecorating May 10, 2017
Sponsored Links