Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $37.99

At other retailer: $65.80

Save $27.81 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Restoration Chrome Shower Arm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • guest bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for in my new bathroom

    Read More
    Marianne W. December 17, 2016
  • Hard to fine locally
    Verified Purchase

    It worked perfect with our miniature sink

    Read More
    mary c. October 27, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty arm easily holds my rain fall shower head. Chrome work is excellent.

    Read More
    daveg08 June 27, 2015
  • nice extra touch
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a nice touch to our shower. Now we can stand directly under the shower head .

    Read More
    stevied46 December 24, 2013
  • Restoration Chrome Shower Arm
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price, High Quality, Looks FABULOUS and Excatly what we wanted for a fraction of the cost! Highly recomended!

    Read More
    ysigna July 17, 2013
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made including the ring that covers where the arm screws into the wall. This is not like the the replacement arm you would pick up at a hardware store. Very solid.

    Read More
    mgonzo November 13, 2012
  • 17" shower arm
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the chrome 17" and the brushed nickel 17" shower arms. I ended up keeping the brushed nickel as it went better with my new shower. However, they both are fabulous to look at. They give the shower an elegance . The length means that the shower head comes out to the middle of the shower and you don't have to hug the wall to catch the water. I love the the curve at the end. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    marslist October 1, 2011
  • MY showerhead not raised to new HEIGHTS. . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Ok--so here's the problem; I needed to raise the height of our new rainfall showerhead. I thought because of the "V" in the arm, that I had found a solution without ripping out all the plumping. Sadly, no. . . and though the quality is great, ithis arm just didn't work. My husband still bumps his head. . . and makes that bald spot a bit balder.

    Read More
    jmb997 July 28, 2011
  • Restoration Chrome Shower Arm
    Verified Purchase

    The Restoration Chrome Shower Arm was a perfect fit for our master bath walk in shower. The extra length allows the showerhead to spray beyond the shower seat below. We also purchased a matching chrome rainshower head. When installing the shower arm and head I used plumber's teflon tape on the threads and had no leaks upon completion. One other tip is not to use the bend of the new shower arm itself to turn it into place as it is possible to bend the arm if you exert too much force. Utilize a pair of pliers with a thin cloth to tighten the pipe up in the final position. We are very happy with this product.

    Read More
    peters24188 August 14, 2010
  • Chrome Shower Arm
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item, was just what I was looking for to complete the shower. Nice weight, does not feel cheep. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jelly27 March 25, 2009
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid, shower arm better than what you would find at a local store.

    Read More
    matthewart October 2, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen W. July 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hummmmmmmmer November 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William C. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links