Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $83.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Restoration 4-inch Chrome Center Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality with fast shipping.

    Read More
    meggieg June 20, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had it installed yet

    Read More
    Sophieascocenda April 9, 2017
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    wrong style for the sink I ordered

    Read More
    theresa g. March 28, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great easy install.

    Read More
    earlyclay March 8, 2017
  • Really added to the decor of my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the porcelain cross handles and it's added a retro look to the sink!

    Read More
    peamay February 13, 2017
  • Can't comment
    Verified Purchase

    The ceramic sink from overstock came smashed in a million pieces, so we had no use for the faucet and had to send it back.

    Read More
    hewbac123 February 1, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They still look great after one year, really happy with this purchase

    Read More
    clenat373 December 17, 2016
  • I came back for more!
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets are absolutely beautiful. I bought two-tone ones for two other bathrooms, and these in chrome for the master bath. The quality is exceptional, and I bought a matching shower door handle to complete the set for our bathroom remodel. Can't go wrong.

    Read More
    rockosmom October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quality faucet and looks great. It's much much nicer than anything you'd find at a big home improvement store and much better value.

    Read More
    Stefanie V. September 21, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Not super heavy duty faucet, but will serve my family of 5 just perfect in our old farm house bathroom.

    Read More
    Monica G. July 28, 2016
  • very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I just had them installed and I love there faucets.

    Read More
    Colleen D. March 15, 2016
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy, faucet. Great price!

    Read More
    Shannon S. February 28, 2016
  • Good quality fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to go with an Art Deco inspired bathroom remodel. Perfect with the porcelain cross handles.

    Read More
    Brittany R. January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful faucet and works great
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet took nine days to arrive, but when it did I was very pleased. It is solid and heavy, as people have mentioned. I chose the solid cross handles, which looks really old fashioned and almost industrial. There are cursive H and C labels in the center of the handles, which look a little cheesy. I think a printed font would have been better, but you barely notice this, and I wouldn't trade this faucet for any other one I've seen. Install was easy, but the directions for the drain assembly are really confusing and unclear. As a novice, I had to ask someone at Home Depot for advice. You should note you do need to supply your own hoses, as this does not come with any.

    Read More
    ranzasv December 21, 2015
  • Replacement Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is a quality unit and the price is very reasonable. Ordering through Overstock was easy and delivery was very reasonable.

    Read More
    John S. December 11, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation, good quality, perfect for my reclaimed look bathroom.

    Read More
    Carl K. November 2, 2015
  • I've had it for over two years
    Verified Purchase

    Still works great and would buy again.

    Read More
    mixuone September 27, 2015
  • Love for my bungalow bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality and adds vintage style.

    Read More
    Patricia T. September 10, 2015
  • Great faucet - My plumber loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great faucet especially for the price. My plumber that installed it said he really liked it and that it was very good quality. I love the look of it and the handles have a satisfying "off" feeling when you turn the water off. It is nice and heavy.

    Read More
    OstkUser26185 April 8, 2015
  • Restoration Chrome Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a classic look, fits well into my bathroom décor, exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    perdittimus November 10, 2014
Sponsored Links