Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reston Lloyd Calypso Basics 7-quart Lemon Colander

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Home staple
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for years now and it looks great and functions for big jobs!

    Read More
    Erin C. June 14, 2017
  • BIG
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, but it is very big. Much bigger than I expected.

    Read More
    mully2 September 15, 2015
  • Good colander.
    Verified Purchase

    This colander is large and very sturdy but a bit more shallow than I care for.

    Read More
    Peach Trea August 30, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, sturdy, true color. Can be left on counter and used as fruit bowl

    Read More
    phyllisvan70 July 3, 2015
  • its yellow
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this as a wedding present and it is yellow. much like the picture shows, the product is really yellow. you might think it is blue or red or even violet but it is 100% yellow.

    Read More
    jb November 24, 2014
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at colanders for a while and I'm glad I waited. This monster colander is very attractive and will serve you well for life. Besides being capable of washing all your fruits and veggies at once, before you consume or prepare them for cooking, it is so nice looking you can even use it as a fruit bowl on your dining room table. It took me a while to realize it, but color in such items is really cool.

    Read More
    sonice1 December 12, 2012
  • Great Classic Colander
    Verified Purchase

    This colander is generously sized and sturdy. Not lightweight and flimsy. The enameling is surprisingly good for the price -- it is a great deal -- love the lemon yellow color.

    Read More
    oldqueenbee November 8, 2012
  • wonderful colander
    Verified Purchase

    Have many of these in different sizes and colors. Love them.

    Read More
    fivekittycats August 3, 2011
  • Calypso colander
    Verified Purchase

    As per other reviews, this colander is very classy, a great bargain and is fabulous for washing large amounts of garden vegetables and fruits from the store. The sunny lemon color really perks up my kitchen, too.

    Read More
    osewsweet April 15, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Wow very awesomely nice colander much better than those plastic ones that cost the same as this one love the color as well

    Read More
    snapper24kt April 12, 2010
  • Gorgeous and Huge!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a big fan of the color yellow, but needed a metal colander and the yellow one was nearly half the price of others in this line. One reviewer said something to the effect that it was a nice shade of yellow so I took a chance ~ and it is a pretty lemon like color, not neon, just lemon-like ~ and I love my new colander! Not only that, but it is HUGE! Bigger than I realized it would be, it just fits into one of our old-fashioned 1960s double bowl sink. Great for big pasta dinners and will get a work out during canning season, too. My husband, who also loves to cook, also likes it ~ and now, we will look for two of the smaller sizes to round out our collection. This is pretty enough to hang on the wall, which is probably what we will do as it takes up so much cupboard space! NOTE: As long as the enamel is not chipped, these will last nearly forever, so a little care in handling them will go a long, long way.

    Read More
    betsyross163 February 26, 2010
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ia a great product ! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a colander, especially for the price. I was looking for another color, but the appearance is a nice yellow ( was just looking for one with a pattern on it, etc.) . DON'T pass this up!

    Read More
    Anonymous April 22, 2009
Sponsored Links