Sale $25.64

Was: $28.99

Save $3.35 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Restaurant-style Stainless Steel with Non-skid Silicone Rubber 3-piece Mixing Bowl Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mixing Bowl Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and not at all heavy. They have the non-stick bottom that helps a great deal when stirring. I use them all the time for just about everything!

    Read More
    Harriet T. September 19, 2017
  • Mixing bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and great for mixing salads.

    Read More
    Bernard D. September 4, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are going to last me years high quality well made love them

    Read More
    Martha H. August 11, 2017
  • Sturdy bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Great bowls! Love that they are non skid. Stainless matches any decor and looks great in the kitchen. Good price. No complaints! Will last for years.

    Read More
    Kimberella1976 July 23, 2017
  • Great bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Bowls are very useful and I love the rubber on the bottom. Keeps it in place.

    Read More
    Volsgirl00 July 12, 2017
  • Maybe for a better cook ?
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice looking. They feel very light and have very curvy bottoms. (I am used to heavier mixing bowls with flatter bottoms...)

    Read More
    jennyjazz May 11, 2017
  • SS bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bowls but the black bottom comes off onto my counters

    Read More
    Renee S. April 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Especially the rubber bottoms

    Read More
    deb65lovinit March 22, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my metal mixing bowls

    Read More
    Nancy R. March 15, 2017
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price. I love the feature on the bottom that keeps the bowls in place.

    Read More
    Comforter is darker purple than shown February 10, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bowls silicone is great they don't slide all over the counter

    Read More
    OstkUser202439 January 21, 2017
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good deal for the price - a bit light weight, but will serve the purpose.

    Read More
    Leslie C. January 12, 2017
  • worked great
    Verified Purchase

    used in prep work 4 my Moms Christmas Dinner she is 86

    Read More
    OstkUser207706 January 7, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome set, great non skid bottom. No scratching granite.

    Read More
    earlydawn January 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of bowls for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser775950 December 28, 2016
  • Nice heavy weighted bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my rental. I haven't used them but liked the feel and look of these.

    Read More
    trailworker December 7, 2016
  • STILL GOING STRONG
    Verified Purchase

    They are great. They are sooooo quiet. Love them!

    Read More
    neppah5 October 14, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin but good buy

    Read More
    OstkUser435112 August 27, 2016
  • Big Stainless Steel Non-skid Silicone Rubber Mixin
    Verified Purchase

    After 40 years of marriage I needed a new mixing bowl set. These bowls are sturdy and i LOVE THE RUBBER BOTTOM NON-SKID FEATURE

    Read More
    William C. June 11, 2016
  • Thinner than expected, but still great
    Verified Purchase

    I had thought they would be a bit heavier stainless steel than they are....but are still great bowls, and the non stick silicone bottom is excellent!

    Read More
    Tropical Diva June 6, 2016