Today: $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Restaurant-style Stainless Steel with Non-skid Silicone Rubber 3-piece Mixing Bowl Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Especially the rubber bottoms

    Read More
    deb65lovinit March 22, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my metal mixing bowls

    Read More
    Nancy R. March 15, 2017
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price. I love the feature on the bottom that keeps the bowls in place.

    Read More
    Comforter is darker purple than shown February 10, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bowls silicone is great they don't slide all over the counter

    Read More
    OstkUser202439 January 21, 2017
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good deal for the price - a bit light weight, but will serve the purpose.

    Read More
    Leslie C. January 12, 2017
  • worked great
    Verified Purchase

    used in prep work 4 my Moms Christmas Dinner she is 86

    Read More
    OstkUser207706 January 7, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome set, great non skid bottom. No scratching granite.

    Read More
    earlydawn January 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of bowls for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser775950 December 28, 2016
  • Nice heavy weighted bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my rental. I haven't used them but liked the feel and look of these.

    Read More
    trailworker December 7, 2016
  • STILL GOING STRONG
    Verified Purchase

    They are great. They are sooooo quiet. Love them!

    Read More
    neppah5 October 14, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin but good buy

    Read More
    OstkUser435112 August 27, 2016
  • Big Stainless Steel Non-skid Silicone Rubber Mixin
    Verified Purchase

    After 40 years of marriage I needed a new mixing bowl set. These bowls are sturdy and i LOVE THE RUBBER BOTTOM NON-SKID FEATURE

    Read More
    William C. June 11, 2016
  • Thinner than expected, but still great
    Verified Purchase

    I had thought they would be a bit heavier stainless steel than they are....but are still great bowls, and the non stick silicone bottom is excellent!

    Read More
    Tropical Diva June 6, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these as a gift and they love them! they love the rubber on the bottom, that they aare not breakable lol, the different sizes.... on and on.....i concider this gift a success!

    Read More
    1955gramma May 20, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice , I love the skinless bottoms

    Read More
    Karen M. May 3, 2016
  • Great bowls
    Verified Purchase

    A great clean look with rubber bottoms so they don't slam on the counters, an especially nice feature with granite tops.

    Read More
    Eric G. March 5, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these bowls because of the no skid bottoms.

    Read More
    Judy S. March 3, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    was purchased as a gift and they love it.

    Read More
    mpmother February 26, 2016
  • Really thin gauge stainless steel.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing like others I own. This is a poor knock off, but the non-skid is still nice and works well.

    Read More
    Brian M. February 11, 2016
  • Great bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are great for mixing. They don't slip on my granite counters and are just the right sizes.

    Read More
    louslac December 31, 2015
Sponsored Links