Today: $149.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Residential Brushed Nickel Finish Brass Coil Spring Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet is durable and attractive; nice clean lines. My only complaint would be that it bounces a little when the nozzle is out of the holder -- not a big deal at all, but it's a little more rigid that I expected. Has held up well in our kitchen.

    Read More
    Kristin C. June 22, 2017
  • Buy Something Else
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looked nice online, quality was not good at all ... Overstock almost made ME pay to ship it back. It is an item they should stop selling... I usually trust their buyers but this item was not good.

    Read More
    Mike S. June 10, 2017
  • Residential coil spring brushed nickel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I installed this faucet alone on Memorial Day. My only negative critique would be that part of the paperwork instructions were printed upside down over the regular print. Despite the instructions the installation was very easy to do. The Faucet is really sturdy and runs extremely smooth. I am very pleased I made this purchase !

    Read More
    Eileen C. May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful accent to my new kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this faucet beautiful, it was economical and very functional

    Read More
    OstkUser258870 May 16, 2017
  • looks good functions poorly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    after installation the faucet would constantly drip. shortly after that the button that switches spray to stream malfunctioned. Called Overstock that connected with the distributor who them sent me a new valve cartridge & faucet head, all is good. a few months later the faucet head is malfunctioning again. I'm wondering if there is a design flaw in this item. Will attempt to get it replaced again.

    Read More
    Jim R. May 15, 2017
  • Bad Bad Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Faucet, for sure, does not meet the 1.8 GPM Max flow rate. Initially, it can reach about 0.5-0.6 GPM. I didn't return it because I really don't need that high flow rate. However, after several months, the flow rate gets lower and lower... Then, today, it just dripping at the Max flow rate!!! Stay away from this faucet!

    Read More
    OstkUser484399 May 15, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy duty, worth every penny

    Read More
    agorm April 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was very well made and it looks just like the photo.

    Read More
    Pamela P. April 5, 2017
  • Very happy with this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    ** Update 3/16/17 *** A couple of weeks after I wrote my first review the water pressure in the faucet started dropping - just like other reviewers had said. We tried unscrewing the nozzle and soaking in vinegar thinking maybe it was calcium build up, although we had only had the faucet for a few months and never had this problem before. Soaking seemed to make the things worse, now we had N/O pressure. It was still under warranty but we'd had our plumber install it and the box and all the packaging had been thrown away. Plus, if we had to dismantle it and send it back we'd be w/o a kitchen faucet. My husband started searching the internet for a replacement nozzle there was nothing from the manufacture, luckily he found one on *** that fit perfect about was only about *** . The faucet is back to working great the buttons on the new nozzle are much more sturdy and actually stay on for stream and solid water without having to hold the buttons. Purchased in April and was just thinking this morning how happy I am with the faucet and needed to write a review. We were having working done in the house when it arrived so our contractor installed if for us. The entire faucet is metal, I saw in an older review someone said there were parts that were plastic, this one is all metal. Was worried at first that it was too tall, that has not been a problem. I really like this faucet and at this point would buy another. The price was right- in the past we have had always purchased *** faucets and ended up disappointed for one reason or another. It was funny because when this arrived and we asked the contractor/plumber to install it, he sort of turned his nose up to it and was skeptical because it was not one of the usual name brands. After he installed it he said he liked the way it looked and felt like it was a good faucet, he even asked me a couple of times after that where did I purchased that from? I definitely recommend this faucet, adds a nice touch to the kitchen decor.

    Read More
    Angie2221 March 16, 2017
  • Looks great, but
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet handle fell off after only a few months. There's

    Read More
    mlsdesign March 14, 2017
  • Carol W
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet! My newly renovated kitchen is quite large and very open so the size of this faucet was perfect for the space. The coil spring easily pulls out and retracts. Looks great, works great and the price was right.

    Read More
    Carol W. March 1, 2017
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Glad we made this decision.

    Read More
    Joyce S. February 27, 2017
  • Brushed nickel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. We had remodeled our kitchen and the faucet was the only choice we regretted. Found this on Overstock at a very good price and it was just the answer! Would give it five stars, but two years later it has a slight leak at the base of the nozzle.

    Read More
    Anna H. February 20, 2017
  • Great product for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality and flexibility to move about the large sink. Love the grid on the bottom to keep sink clean. Good buy!

    Read More
    KIMBERLY L. February 19, 2017
  • Resident Cook
    Verified Purchase

    The connection loosens with use, so I have to tighten it every couple of months.

    Read More
    Kathy J. February 13, 2017
  • Awesome for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet.. install it & no problems for over 5 yrs now

    Read More
    terry922 February 12, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    works great love it, great for display looks wond

    Read More
    Stef M. February 12, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    industrial modern look in our basement bar

    Read More
    lorie72 February 8, 2017
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at the quality of this faucet for the price. Looks and works great.

    Read More
    Samuel D. February 2, 2017
  • Awesome value
    Verified Purchase

    Love!!!! Great quality, high end look!

    Read More
    Heather B. January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links