Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renovations by Thomasville Westmont 5-shelf Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece of furniture.

    Read More
    granny427 January 1, 2016
  • Renovations by Thomasville Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bookcase, I also purchased the desk. It was very easy to set up

    Read More
    nwind323 June 7, 2015
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality for the price!

    Read More
    Christopher M. May 4, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great behind my Piano !!! Excellent price for quality looking furniture.

    Read More
    Lisa L. April 8, 2015
  • Small Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture, the bookcase looked average size, although that isn't the case. Make sure to review the dimensions so you know what you are getting. Overall, the size worked in the room, it was just a surprise at what it looked like when it was put together. The assembly process wasn't easy. There were 2 holes that weren't drilled and my husband had to get out his tools. Then one of the leg inserts was stripped so he had to glue it to make sure it stayed in place. Overall, a nice little bookcase that took some work to get together.

    Read More
    Amy T. January 24, 2015
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both this piece and the smaller bookcase for my den. They were easy to assemble and look like they should have cost a great deal more than I paid.

    Read More
    niclinzmom January 13, 2015
  • GREAT PRICE AND VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    very affordable bookcase my grandson love it. Easy to put togather and sturdy too.

    Read More
    patticakes65 February 21, 2014
  • Beautiful bookcase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, well made bookcase. Put together in less than two hours. The quality is excellent, has substantial weight and looks more expensive than it is. Will buy another if needed. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    rebatwo February 11, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived on time and was the perfect bookshelf that I was looking for. Matches a previous tv stand I ordered a few months back on o=-stock perfectly

    Read More
    dgdoodles January 24, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little over priced but nice looking and heavy quality. Once it's put together, though, it doesn't stand so sturdy unless you use the furniture hook. One part of the hook gets mounted to a wall and the other part gets latched to the back of the shelf for extra stability. It took about an hour to put together. My TV is mounted over my fireplace and this shelf on the side of it to house some media stuff. I had a few extra shelves to display picture frames. It makes a nice addition to my living room.

    Read More
    mona83 October 10, 2013
Sponsored Links