Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $148.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate Trio Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • UNIQUE
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE IT IN THE KITCHEN IT LOOKS GREAT

    Read More
    OstkUser108624 April 24, 2017
  • Light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this light over our bar height glass table, it was perfect. Definitely a show stopper. I used a different style Edison bulb in each fixture, which added another coolness factor.

    Read More
    Carol A P. February 2, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    we have this chandelier in our stairwell. i get compliments on it all the time

    Read More
    natalietobin May 11, 2016
  • Great Fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to install. Bought two sets for my kitchen. There was a few problems. On one of them the bolt that holds it in the ceiling and the nut were different sizes. Had to go to the hardware store to buy the right nut. Also, as mentioned in other posts, the flute fixture is too small for the light bulbs that are included. Had to go buy a skinnier light bulb. All in all, we love the look of these fixtures, and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    kristine2525 April 26, 2016
  • Industrial chic
    Verified Purchase

    Unique chandelier, lighting provides a nice ambience. Industrial lighting with a chic style. Did have to buy a bulb extender, otherwise 5 stars.

    Read More
    Michael R. March 7, 2016
  • ABW Tampa
    Verified Purchase

    Just classy subtle but different. I liked the improved lighting but not too bright.

    Read More
    ANGELA W. March 5, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chandelier, one of the bulbs was hard to get in but with a little stretching it fit perfectly. Perfect look !!!

    Read More
    Vanessa V. February 22, 2016
  • Looks GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Like the other reviewers - I love the look of this piece and think it adds a lot of charm to my kitchen. The third build didn't fit, as I expected, but I ordered a bulb extender from Home Depot and that does the trick! Also, my fixture came missing a part, but, as usual, Overstock came through and send me a replacement. What a pleasure!

    Read More
    Solomon K. January 28, 2016
  • Love this Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this lamp to complete the selection for our kitchen. This lamp has been placed over our kitchen island. The lighting is just right! Would strongly recommend!

    Read More
    sheliah1 December 29, 2015
  • Unbelievably awsome!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had more compliments about this fixture than anything in my major remodel, I LOVE it!!!

    Read More
    Susan G. December 2, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    they look great in my daughters nail shop! My son in law said they were a snap to install,too. They fancy the place up IMO

    Read More
    Sherry B. November 15, 2015
  • Fun and unique light
    Verified Purchase

    Unique light that was easy to install and provides good light

    Read More
    ambear406 October 22, 2015
  • Light bulbs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks of this fixture but it is almost impossible to put a bulb in the funnel shaped light. However it does look really nice in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. October 20, 2015
  • Unique but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to hang over our kitchen island. I do like the fixture but it is much heavier looking in person than online. The cages are more black than dark bronze; the cages are thicker than they appear online. Pro: you can adjust the height of each pendant. Con: standard 8' ceilings don't give much leeway in the length. It would be great to have a 3" rod to provide that variance. Pro: cool Edison bulbs are included. Con: there is no way to squeeze the provided bulb into the trumpet fixture. We bought a different bulb to accommodate this flaw. We'll keep this fixture but had I seen it in person I may not have purchased.

    Read More
    Lissie September 10, 2015
  • Bulb does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but the light bulb provided does not fit. Had to purchase another bulb to fit. Surprising that the company that manufactures this product will not send the right size bulb even after reading all the reviews.

    Read More
    SACHIN K. September 10, 2015
  • Great Fixture but Design Flaw
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fixture, and it works great in my stairwell. However, the lowest hanging fluted shape fixture is too narrow at the bulb base to actually fit the bulb. The fixture came with three Edison style bulbs, but I had to purchase a light bulb base extender and then paint it an antique brass color in order to use the fluted fixture. Still looks and works great, but there's an obvious flaw to the design. Just be aware of that going in! All in all, I'm very happy, just still scratching my head a little on the design flaw...

    Read More
    Amelia E. July 20, 2015
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Have received many compliments on the lit-- both masculine and feminine at the same time...

    Read More
    mtnmegan June 18, 2015
  • defective
    Verified Purchase

    The trumpet shade is too narrow for the light bulb. (bulbs sold with the chandelier). Disappointed when the electrician told me that I have to get an extension for the light bulb.

    Read More
    Anne N. June 15, 2015
  • Ysabel One
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic piece. Bought it to coordinate with another RENATE fixture. It is the perfect compliment. Installed it in a stairwell and it looks great. Excellent quality, will look for RENATE in the future.

    Read More
    Nancee T. May 29, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Trio Chandelier! It provides wonderful lighting to the kitchen when I just want limited, soft lighting in the kitchen. Good buy!

    Read More
    figgs May 27, 2015
Sponsored Links