Today: $99.99

Was: $115.99

Save $16.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate Spiral Round Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Renate Spiral Round Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are Great looking; they add sophistication to any room.

    Read More
    michael s. May 22, 2017
  • My new lamps are absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was very apprehensive at first but certainly glad I made a decision to purchase them for my living room.

    Read More
    Francis D. May 7, 2017
  • Modern lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and modern in my son's college apartment. He loved it.

    Read More
    Maria R. May 4, 2017
  • Greay quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this lamp! Great quality and perfect fit It's taller than expected but turned out to be exactly what my living room needed. It's heavy too.

    Read More
    OstkUser1033486 April 21, 2017
  • Giant Table Lamp Beware
    Verified Purchase

    I almost feel it's unfair to rate a product I'm returning. It's actually a very nice looking lamp, it's just too big! It would take up my whole desk. I need something smaller for my office;.p

    Read More
    Dion B. April 16, 2017
  • Industrial pop
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great industrial accent to any room. A high quality item that is highly recommended!

    Read More
    Ryon A. March 28, 2017
  • Awesome lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is really unique. It is a dark pewter in color and made of metal. The Edison bulbs really add to the beauty of this lamp. This is a large lamp, so check to make sure the measurements work for your space. It is bigger than I had thought, but it is so nice that I am finding a way to make it work.

    Read More
    trp60 March 16, 2017
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought a second one of these lamps exactly a month later. I'm so glad it was still in stick. I absolutely love these lamps. They are perfect for my industrial bedroom where I will keep them, but I also considered using them in the living room. The lamp was packed very well and arrived very quickly both times. I'm extremely pleased my purchases of this lamp.

    Read More
    OstkUser906470 March 5, 2017
  • Love these Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2, loved them so much, bought another one.

    Read More
    Deborah C. February 20, 2017
  • Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second purchase of this same lamp. It's very solid and goes well with our modern decor.

    Read More
    Hope N. January 25, 2017
  • Cool lamp but big
    Verified Purchase

    I had to put these someone other than where I planned. We used the Edison lightbulbs but one of them actually blew up when we turned them on so we traded them out for regular ones

    Read More
    cornell7 January 22, 2017
  • Nice and bright
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are placed on each corner of the office facing the windows. People have complimented me on how nice they look outside when they are turned on. It is a nice soft glow and the shade adds to the elegance as it does not "shade" the bulbs.

    Read More
    Gallardo M. December 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Good quality. Keep in mind the shade it pretty big!

    Read More
    Stephanie J. November 12, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    excellent item for the price. shade needs periodic tightening, but small compared to the quality look

    Read More
    Michael H. November 6, 2016
  • Conversation Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Have it sitting on console table, everybody asks about it!

    Read More
    Karin W. October 20, 2016
  • Great table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp. I definitely bought the right lamp to my liking.

    Read More
    OstkUser335952 July 30, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Came packaged up really good

    Read More
    Gary G. July 12, 2016
  • Omg!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is amazing! The modern design and the Edison bulbs( included) make this lamp a focal point of the livingroom! Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    oliviasgma June 29, 2016
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    (see title - no complaints).

    Read More
    Jason F. June 23, 2016
  • We love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks so cool in our loft! It's just the right touch of industrial to mix w/ the leather furniture - everyone who sees it wants to know where we bought it.

    Read More
    nannette n. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links