Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate Rolling Grey Wood/Metal Industrial Double-Shelved Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    this shelf/table has a rusty but warm look and what ever you choose to place on it would look great with its warm colors. I chose to remove the wheels since it is standing in my living room so I was looking for a more homey look rather than industrial but up to you. Its sturdy and super easy to install.

    Read More
    Yoav H. January 19, 2017
  • Renate Grey Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly as pictured! Great looking, sturdy, and with a beautiful industrial vibe! You will not be disappointed! I love that the wheels actually move.

    Read More
    OstkUser804035 December 23, 2016
  • Love table
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks great! One of the legs was slightly bent but was easy to fix. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    ri307 October 4, 2016
  • Nice sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table to go under our wall mounted flat screen and am very pleased with it!

    Read More
    Alethea H. October 1, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Sturdy. And my husband didn't even gripe about putting it together.

    Read More
    OstkUser596248 September 30, 2016
  • It is very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this table and cannot wait to get some decor on it! It looks to be high quality! :)

    Read More
    Caitie S. September 3, 2016
  • Big table!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this set. It's a pleasant brown-gray in color and matches the other tables in the Renate collection. It was bigger than I thought (depth) but fits in the space where it was placed.

    Read More
    Anita P. August 14, 2016
  • Best decision I've made to buy this table!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within days of placing the order. It is VERY heavy and would scatch any hard wood if you don't immediately put something under the stationary wheels. It is well worth the price and matches my RH coffee table perfectly. I highly recommend this table, you won't regret it!!

    Read More
    Loretta B. July 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This console is very well made. I was very impressed. I am using it as a tv console in my bedroom and it's the perfect height. I have recommended this product to others already!!

    Read More
    Candace L. March 15, 2016
  • Rebate Gray Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured! Love it! Very similar to RH without the BIG price tag!

    Read More
    AA1 February 21, 2016
  • A little flimsy but still a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    A great match with coffee table

    Read More
    Amy T. February 21, 2016
  • Good Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the price. Easy to assemble and looks good in an industrial decor setting. I have similar ** pieces that cost a lot more but look the same.

    Read More
    Christopher M. December 23, 2015
  • Sturdy, Simple, Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as a front desk in our new hotel. Just assembled it and filled the bottom shelf with random suitcases. Took about 15 minutes to put together. Very sturdy. Was concerned wheels don't lock but they don't swivel so it's not going to move too quick. The smooth wood laminate top has a grey blue tint and will match the blue accent walls perfect

    Read More
    Tracey December 12, 2015
  • Lovely, looks more expensive than it is.
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks a lot like the restoration hardware that goes for thousands. easy to put together, I did it in 15 minutes. nice an sturdy

    Read More
    Ana J. December 4, 2015
  • Tall
    Verified Purchase

    Check dimensions this is not low to the ground. Can be used as stereo table

    Read More
    Sarah E. November 20, 2015
  • Great quality and value!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and the second shelf below. Love the weathered grey hues and dark metal frame. Very sturdy, will last a life time!! Great for a rustic, industrial décor. I am using them in a retail display situation.

    Read More
    Kimberley M. November 9, 2015
  • sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for behind my sofa. as pictured

    Read More
    amber b. October 28, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a very highly trafficked area in our office. It's great. The wood is beautiful and it's a study table. The only thing is that the wheels do not turn, they go straight.

    Read More
    tinianelson October 24, 2015
  • Beautiful console
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this console. I have it under a large window in our master bedroom, flanked by two chairs. It is perfect! Well made too. Great buy

    Read More
    agentdawn August 20, 2015
  • ** Look - Overstock Price
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome purchase! This sofa table fits in nicely with my current ** furniture! Very sturdy and heavy and definitely has the industrial look for one third of **** price. In my opinion, the only drawback would be the wood is not real salvaged wood. But at this price I cannot complain but just wanted to let other consumers know. I like this table so much that I will now purchase the end tables as well as the coffee table. If you like the ** look but are on a budget, the Renate line is definitely worth your attention. I know others have complained about delivery but my experience was on time and undamaged. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Robert B. May 21, 2015
Sponsored Links