Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate Rolling Grey Wood/Metal Industrial Double-Shelved Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has the look I was going for, but honestly did not expect much for the price. Comparable items cost far more elsewhere. This looks way more expensive than it was and is holding up great so far! Another great Overstock find!

    Read More
    justkeepshopping January 2, 2018
  • Great Looking Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for an entry area and it was perfect. The perfect size and colors!

    Read More
    Michael H. November 14, 2017
  • Super table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this table in my sunroom has a tv table and I LOVE it! I wanted more of an industrial feel in there and was worried it may look cheap but it's an awesome looking table!

    Read More
    Kelsey G. October 30, 2017
  • Fabulous sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our family room.chosen by our decorator. Same look of *** at 1/3 the price. Cant beat it

    Read More
    julie z. September 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks amazing and has held up very well

    Read More
    carlymolly1 June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    this shelf/table has a rusty but warm look and what ever you choose to place on it would look great with its warm colors. I chose to remove the wheels since it is standing in my living room so I was looking for a more homey look rather than industrial but up to you. Its sturdy and super easy to install.

    Read More
    Yoav H. January 19, 2017
  • Renate Grey Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly as pictured! Great looking, sturdy, and with a beautiful industrial vibe! You will not be disappointed! I love that the wheels actually move.

    Read More
    OstkUser804035 December 23, 2016
  • Love table
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks great! One of the legs was slightly bent but was easy to fix. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    ri307 October 4, 2016
  • Nice sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table to go under our wall mounted flat screen and am very pleased with it!

    Read More
    Alethea H. October 1, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Sturdy. And my husband didn't even gripe about putting it together.

    Read More
    OstkUser596248 September 30, 2016
  • It is very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this table and cannot wait to get some decor on it! It looks to be high quality! :)

    Read More
    Caitie S. September 3, 2016
  • Big table!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this set. It's a pleasant brown-gray in color and matches the other tables in the Renate collection. It was bigger than I thought (depth) but fits in the space where it was placed.

    Read More
    Anita P. August 14, 2016
  • Best decision I've made to buy this table!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within days of placing the order. It is VERY heavy and would scatch any hard wood if you don't immediately put something under the stationary wheels. It is well worth the price and matches my RH coffee table perfectly. I highly recommend this table, you won't regret it!!

    Read More
    Loretta B. July 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This console is very well made. I was very impressed. I am using it as a tv console in my bedroom and it's the perfect height. I have recommended this product to others already!!

    Read More
    Candace L. March 15, 2016
  • Rebate Gray Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured! Love it! Very similar to RH without the BIG price tag!

    Read More
    AA1 February 21, 2016
  • A little flimsy but still a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    A great match with coffee table

    Read More
    Amy T. February 21, 2016
  • Good Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the price. Easy to assemble and looks good in an industrial decor setting. I have similar ** pieces that cost a lot more but look the same.

    Read More
    Christopher M. December 23, 2015
  • Sturdy, Simple, Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as a front desk in our new hotel. Just assembled it and filled the bottom shelf with random suitcases. Took about 15 minutes to put together. Very sturdy. Was concerned wheels don't lock but they don't swivel so it's not going to move too quick. The smooth wood laminate top has a grey blue tint and will match the blue accent walls perfect

    Read More
    Tracey December 12, 2015
  • Lovely, looks more expensive than it is.
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks a lot like the restoration hardware that goes for thousands. easy to put together, I did it in 15 minutes. nice an sturdy

    Read More
    Ana J. December 4, 2015
  • Tall
    Verified Purchase

    Check dimensions this is not low to the ground. Can be used as stereo table

    Read More
    Sarah E. November 20, 2015