Sale $374.98

Save $125.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate Reclaimed Wood and Metal Office Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really nice in our home- it blends well with all of our pieces. We are quite happy with it. We plan to order more reclaimed pieces from overstock. Thanks again!

    Read More
    Alex G. December 6, 2017
  • G8 Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this desk. I work from home and use this desk daily. It is study and nice looking. It takes daily wear and tear well. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. November 26, 2017
  • Heavy and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This office desk is heavy and great! Great grey-ish wood. Solid and sturdy piece. Great for a large room. Love it. I put it together but will need help to lift it up and put it where you want to set it. An excellent buy.

    Read More
    luvsmydoggie November 21, 2017
  • Looks awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received desk next day after order. Assembly was super easy. Our son helped. The desk is heavy (not flimsy or cheap looking at all) and looks awesome with the other furniture in the room! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Diane C. November 21, 2017
  • Beautiful desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband loved it so much. We loved the distressed look. Pretty sturdy and beautiful. Wood is pretty classy. And looked classy too. Overall, we loved the desk a lot.

    Read More
    DEEPTHI DASIKA November 20, 2017
  • Amazing Reclaimed Wood Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have to be honest: in the past, I preferred desks that had hutches, drawers, and many little pockets and nooks to tuck all my things into. These days, I've changed my mind about desks with lots of places to stick things. I don't find the need to tuck things into drawers or shelves. I like being able to spread out and have plenty of space to work. I'm a writer, so spreading out and seeing what I'm working on is important. However, my husband is in sales and he has the same kind of open, no fuss desk as I do and it works beautifully for him, too. I love the reclaimed wood - to be honest, that's the feature that sold me on this particular desk. However, you can't beat the price, it's so easy to put together, and this is a quality piece of furniture that will last and last. Full disclosure: The box this desk came in was HEAVY. To keep this in perspective, however, I am about 113 pounds soaking wet and while I am strong and got the box into my home without issue, it was quite heavy to move. Once it was unpacked and in pieces, the transformation into making it my usable desk was easy peasy.

    Read More
    OstkUser559468 November 18, 2017
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Not too sturdy but nice quality wood

    Read More
    tammy j. November 15, 2017
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered 2 of these desks to use in our offices, and they are fantastic. Functional and a good size, but still stylish. Ordered baskets to place in the open shelves below. Would recommend

    Read More
    lauradesign November 14, 2017
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I have already received many compliments on this desk. It's roomy and looks great. I love the extra storage as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1427375 November 13, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    easy setup, beautiful wood, and sturdy. I am very thrilled with this choice. honestly if i needed another one i would order from this collection again, i got my money's worth from this.

    Read More
    john v. November 8, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Quality for price - simple

    Read More
    kelly k. October 30, 2017
  • Substantial Desk for Flatpack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk is chunky and solid. Assembly less than 30 minutes - second pair of hands might be handy to lift the package and flip the desk over when complete. I bought two for our new home office and they look great!

    Read More
    David W. October 25, 2017
  • Exactly What I Was Looking For!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how much I love this desk - it has EXACTLY the look I wanted for my home office. It was relatively easy to assemble, sturdy as all get out and just looks fantastic. It was cosmetically damaged on one corner which likely occurred during shipping, but i hadn't noticed until i had completely assembled the darn thing. A quick call to customer service resulted in a discount/credit back to my account. I was able to tuck the damaged area into a corner and it's hardly noticeable. This desk appears to be real wood with a laminate coating though, not actual "reclaimed wood", but for the price i'd highly recommend this desk if you're looking for that industrial/reclaimed look. it's a beauty!

    Read More
    kristinmik October 24, 2017
  • new look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a desk for my study, this one was simple and still had space to store things. You could stick items in drawers so I made sure that everything was neat and tidy which was the way I needed it to be

    Read More
    karenann4269 October 6, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk! Color, size and quality - just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Laurie G. October 3, 2017
  • Best Desk Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    It's way better in person, takes only a couple minutes to build!

    Read More
    OstkUser1319767 September 20, 2017
  • Wood desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great desk...very sturdy and very nice looking! It's big but not too big. I put storage baskets on the shelves to keep my files out of sight.

    Read More
    Tammy M. September 12, 2017
  • Beautiful, Sturdy Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I splurged and bought two of these desks along with two of the tall matching bookcases and the TV stand for a craft/homework room. The desks are beautiful and heavy and offer a great amount of workspace. Assembly was fairly simple as well. I purchased clear mats to cover the desktops to keep them protected (I have a 5 year old who is messy with her crafts). I love this furniture set. I found it to be a great value considering the large size and free shipping. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    ebwillia September 3, 2017
  • Beautiful solid desk, just a bit high
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this desk, but it is a bit higher than a normal desk. It was challenging finding a chair that would sit high enough. I have had this desk over a year and it still looks beautiful and still very solid. If it were about 2 inches lower it would be the perfect desk.

    Read More
    6cat6 September 1, 2017
  • Great heavy desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great desk but the only reasons I didnt give it 5 stars is because it's only 3 years old and theres a warped section on the table top even though nothing wet was ever put on top. It's also really heavy which is a great thing for stability but maybe not for someone trying to lift it alone.

    Read More
    Sydney F. August 30, 2017