Today $479.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate Reclaimed Wood and Metal Office Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • new look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a desk for my study, this one was simple and still had space to store things. You could stick items in drawers so I made sure that everything was neat and tidy which was the way I needed it to be

    Read More
    karenann4269 October 6, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk! Color, size and quality - just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Laurie G. October 3, 2017
  • Best Desk Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    It's way better in person, takes only a couple minutes to build!

    Read More
    OstkUser1319767 September 20, 2017
  • Wood desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great desk...very sturdy and very nice looking! It's big but not too big. I put storage baskets on the shelves to keep my files out of sight.

    Read More
    Tammy M. September 12, 2017
  • Beautiful, Sturdy Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I splurged and bought two of these desks along with two of the tall matching bookcases and the TV stand for a craft/homework room. The desks are beautiful and heavy and offer a great amount of workspace. Assembly was fairly simple as well. I purchased clear mats to cover the desktops to keep them protected (I have a 5 year old who is messy with her crafts). I love this furniture set. I found it to be a great value considering the large size and free shipping. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    ebwillia September 3, 2017
  • Beautiful solid desk, just a bit high
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this desk, but it is a bit higher than a normal desk. It was challenging finding a chair that would sit high enough. I have had this desk over a year and it still looks beautiful and still very solid. If it were about 2 inches lower it would be the perfect desk.

    Read More
    6cat6 September 1, 2017
  • Great heavy desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great desk but the only reasons I didnt give it 5 stars is because it's only 3 years old and theres a warped section on the table top even though nothing wet was ever put on top. It's also really heavy which is a great thing for stability but maybe not for someone trying to lift it alone.

    Read More
    Sydney F. August 30, 2017
  • Disappointed with Desk Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this desk in the mail, only to be disappointed when I received it. The top corner of the desk was smashed in transit. My call to customer service the first time went really well, and the man shipped a new desk with 2 day delivery across the country. When the second desk arrived on time, the same corner was damaged again! The lady answering the phone was also very nice, and we opted to replace the damaged parts of the desk. She said that I should receive a confirmation email and a call from customer service within the next day to ensure that the parts would ship. I received no such communications after two days, so I called back. NO notes were taken, and it was as if that call had never happened. Very disappointed. The next man shipped finally shipped the parts that I needed, and I was able to replace the damaged pieces. BOTTOM LINE: expect to spend 2 weeks shipping desks and parts back and forth before assembling one with no defects.

    Read More
    Alex Y. August 28, 2017
  • Perfect desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk is a great addition to my son's room. It offers adequate space to work with a wonderful distressed look that we wanted for his decor. It's a great transitional style. I'm very pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend this piece.

    Read More
    Alicia G. August 27, 2017
  • Work
    Verified Purchase

    Great work desk! Perfect height

    Read More
    pk August 21, 2017
  • For the office
    Verified Purchase

    This item is durable...very well made.

    Read More
    Table for den August 18, 2017
  • industrial look at an affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    it was fairly easy to put together and is very sturdy. I use it in my home office and it has plenty of surface and storage space.

    Read More
    Tracey S. August 18, 2017
  • overdone styrofoam packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable desk packaged in tons of styrofoam. Maybe there's another way to protect the product that's no so hard on the environment.

    Read More
    OstkUser1243469 July 20, 2017
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk is heavy duty and will last a long long time. It is large and the distressed finish is great. I'm not sure it's the kind of wood you could refinish but whatever it is it's well done. The only complaint I would have is with the instructions... they were slightly confusing and I had to swap a couple pieces that were not labeled, otherwise this is a great piece of furniture and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    anakin12 July 7, 2017
  • Awesome Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great rustic look and good quality

    Read More
    Julie K. June 23, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    3+ years through, an awesome table. Super heavy tho. All guests admire, thinking to buy a second one the same to have designated work area corner.

    Read More
    iryna K. June 20, 2017
  • Love this desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well made desk I was highly surprised by the quality,love the industrial look of this desk, would highly recommend and would purchase again

    Read More
    am2plz June 19, 2017
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Very sturdy and great look.

    Read More
    Lisa R. June 19, 2017
  • Nice looking, solid industrial style desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk is just what I was looking for. It's industrial cast iron look with wood shelves is a great industrial style. The desk is built incredibly strongly with open shelves for easy storage to get things off the desk surface. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Brad A. June 17, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect desk for a home office. True to picture. Solid, and sturdy. Large enough to hold two computer monitors, but still doesn't feel too bulky in the room

    Read More
    Kimberly A. June 12, 2017