Sale $257.39

Was: $316.99

Save $59.60 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate Navy Linen Coffee Table Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece at a great price! Very easy to put together. Looks great in my husband’s man cave.

    Read More
    dkroger November 28, 2017
  • We returned
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When we opened this item, the paint on the legs was defective (wrinkly, like it had been sprayed incorrectly) so we returned it. I wanted to like it and maybe if the legs were wood instead of metal it would have been a nice looking piece but as it is, we returned immediately.

    Read More
    Penny S. November 17, 2017
  • gorgeous piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this piece for our family room, easy to put together and great quality. This item shipped quickly and the quality of the fabric on top was amazing.

    Read More
    • Renate Navy Linen Coffee Table Ottoman
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Very plush and Color is fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This top is even more plush that the photos show. Easy to assemble and super fast delivery. I absolutely love the vibrant blue and trust that it won't look dirty!

    Read More
    Kelley H. July 31, 2017
  • Beautiful & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this coffee table! We have it in our living room and we can put our legs up and watch tv. It is very high quality with a kind of modern industrial look. love it!

    Read More
    moosebacklodge July 28, 2017
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more royal but i LOVE it. Great quality

    Read More
    • Renate Navy Linen Coffee Table Ottoman
    Amanda B. July 13, 2017
  • Great coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The navy coffee table added a punch of color to our room and transformed it into a "wow" room. In order to have it function as a true coffee table we had to place a tray for beverages and food on it, but the whole effect is great. It also serves as extra seating when we need it. Definitely a great ottoman.

    Read More
    OstkUser1072142 June 14, 2017
  • /looks great but....
    Verified Purchase

    If you have food on this or put anything that might flake, chip, or leave crumbs you will spend serious time trying to get it out of the great looking tufts. It's well made, great color and I sprayed it thoroughly with a fabric protector. But it is a real hassle in a busy family/tv room where people have food and put their feet up!

    Read More
    CP May 22, 2017
  • A PIECE OF JUNK and VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
    Verified Purchase

    I placed an order for this ottoman back in Dec. 2015. It fell apart in less than a year and a half. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT did nothing to help and would not allow me to return the stool or a partial credit. I am a regular customer of Overstock and place several orders a year. Sorry, Overstock you have lost a customer and any further reviews of you product on my design blog.

    Read More
    • Renate Navy Linen Coffee Table Ottoman
    • Renate Navy Linen Coffee Table Ottoman
    Julie E R. May 10, 2017
  • looks great-medium quality
    Verified Purchase

    it is very attractive, but not sure how much wear and tear it will withstand.

    Read More
    eastraus May 2, 2017
  • Great industrial look
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple assembly, seems high quality and looks great. Shipment arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    Reneta J. April 26, 2017
  • Great! But..
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this now for about a year or so...overall I am pleased, although the fabric pills a bit where we routinely put our feet on it. It's a bit wobbly as well, but I think if I tighten the bolts underneath it would help. Overall it's a great item for the price, as compared to something from West Elm or otherwise.

    Read More
    bluewho April 24, 2017
  • Pretty great...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's really nice. The color and fabric is beautiful. It's built well and easy to assemble. There is a texture on the metal that I wasn't expecting- almost makes the metal seem more suited to patio furniture. I don't love that texture- but overall the piece is so impressive that I can look past it. I'd recommend this item and I'm an interior designer!

    Read More
    • Renate Navy Linen Coffee Table Ottoman
    Joshua F. April 21, 2017
  • Excellent addition to the room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this item. I purchased this several months ago. Easy assembly, sturdy. I scotchgarded the top. I thought it would be a foot stool, and a place to put a tray with coffee. It does that, but the dogs also see it as an extension of the couch and a way for the little one to play with the big one (sigh). It takes a beating and still looks great. My designer prone daughter asked where I got it.

    Read More
    • Renate Navy Linen Coffee Table Ottoman
    Anne B. April 20, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Use this in front of TV where boys play video games. It's really sturdy which was a must. Fabric is nice and tightly upholstered. Good purchase especially for the price point.

    Read More
    rrbeab April 16, 2017
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced a leather coffee table with this one while updating our furnishings . It is very nice in weight , enough that kids leaning on it won't move it ( if on a rug ) but still very easy to move for vacuuming . The fabric seems durable and tight stitched where it won't come apart after a while . Its large enough for 2 adults to sit if need be .

    Read More
    glammaof2 March 11, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very impressed with this ottoman. It's sturdy enough for people to sit on if we need extra seating. The fabric is durable (I put Starch Guard on it to protect from spills). This was my first purchase on Overstock.com and I'm very happy with this piece.

    Read More
    Courtney S. February 14, 2017
  • Fantastic Piece
    Verified Purchase

    We love this Linen coffee table. It's made very well! Looks beautiful in our Living Room paired with a grey couch

    Read More
    John I. January 23, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and of very nice quality.

    Read More
    Jill M. January 19, 2017
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    The color threw me at first but once assembled and placed in den, I love it especially with a tray on top to hold things.

    Read More
    Karen S. January 18, 2017