Sale: $158.94

Was: $239.99

Save $81.05 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renate Metal Mushroom Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I do love this fixture and its unique design, However, it is slightly bent on one side, and that bugs me. We've tried to bend it back out, but it's not possible. Probably not that noticeable to the casual viewer, though.

    Read More
    razmom April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I expected but looks gorgeous and appears to be well made

    Read More
    OstkUser873238 April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this fixture for a few years and I love it. Works great and looks amazing.

    Read More
    sarahk151 February 23, 2017
  • Great fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    This hangs over our custom aged table and looks just great! Not too formal or rustic, fantastic transitional piece. Looks great close to our pottery barn oversized glass pendants.

    Read More
    OstkUser64890 February 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the dining room needed. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. February 13, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this light! It's so different and makes a statement without being heavy and "too much". I love the Edison bulbs as well- adds character

    Read More
    Elizabeth u. February 7, 2017
  • Love this Style! from Transitional to "Farmhouse"
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED this fixture and actually waited on it to be re-stocked... almost 6 weeks, too! I had looked and looked! However, I did not measure accurately, and it was too large for my small dining nook... But I give it very high ratings based on its quality and style, and definitely would order it again... if I get a bigger house (lol). It's a fixture that could go with traditional , Transitional , or even "Farmhouse" decorating styles. It was arrived very well packaged.

    Read More
    leesagirl January 20, 2017
  • Love this look!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier really updated my dining room...the edison light bulbs give that extra touch to its unique shape...LOVE it!

    Read More
    Heather A. November 15, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife at first wanted the next version up with a little pointy piece at the bottom but we are glad we went with this one. Fits right in over our dining table and looks awesome. Easy to install as well.

    Read More
    Luis N. October 13, 2016
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light was the perfect addition to my boho chic dining room. It's simple yet has flair. The bulbs make it interesting and the installation was a piece of cake. Compliments abound when people enter the room!

    Read More
    Darlene September 16, 2016
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to go over the stairs to our basement. It is sturdy, unique, and looks great. The bulbs are pretty bright.

    Read More
    Sarah W. September 9, 2016
  • kitchen light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. It looks great and I've received many compliments.

    Read More
    Ann C. September 1, 2016
  • A Real Statement Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful with industrial vibe. Awesome price!

    Read More
    Sharon P. August 17, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect replacement to our builder grade chandelier in the dining room. Warms up the space and adds a unique but not overdramatic touch to the room.

    Read More
    mrshigs August 11, 2016
  • Unique and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I love the "Edison" bulbs, they are very trendy right now. Great illumination for only 3 bulbs.

    Read More
    shashilly July 25, 2016
  • So perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect choice for my dining room with my Round Table!

    Read More
    Rose C. July 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light and so does everyone else that comes to my house!

    Read More
    Trina N. June 28, 2016
  • Love this light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture! The light is very high quality and really makes a statement in my room. The Edison bulbs really look beautiful in the fixture. I would absolutely buy it again.

    Read More
    Erin C. June 23, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this chandelier at a friends house and asked her where she bought it...she couldn't remember so I searched the Internet and finally found it. It was out of stock for weeks before I could buy it. Once it was back in stock I bought it and when it arrived it was perfect!!! I LOVE the look and feel of this chandelier. It looks timeless and would match any decor. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    MMG82 May 27, 2016
  • So unique!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite item ordered from Overstock! I get so many compliments from visitors as it is a very unique fixture you won't find in stores. It appears way too large when you receive it, but no worries, once you mount it, it works just great above any table (4-12 person), as it's not obtrusive. The fixture is stationary, just FYI and it comes with adjustable rods to allow different hanging heights. It does take a moment to get used to the open concept, as the bulbs are visible, but because they are Edison bulbs, the are really different and give off a very calming light in the evening.

    Read More
    Renate B. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links